Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

morrissey college of arts and sciences service center

Stokes Hall 151N and Higgins 355                  
Phone 617-552-0020   
Fax 617-552-8967



Judith Canty
Director of MCA&S Service Center
Stokes Hall 151N
617-552-1826
judith.canty@bc.edu


 

Patrick Coleman
MCA&S Service Center Business Manager
Higgins Hall 355
617-552-6941
patrick.coleman.2@bc.edu


 

David Decelles
Grant Administrator
Stokes Hall 151N
617-552-2864
david.decelles@bc.edu



Travis Songer

Fiscal and Grants Manager
Stokes Hall 151N
617-552-6773
travis.songer@bc.edu


 

Jonathan Tosi
Grant Administrator
Higgins Hall 355
617-552-0559
jonathan.tosi@bc.edu


 

Denisa Traboini
Grants Administrator
Merkert Center 125
617-552-3605
denisa.traboini@bc.edu


 

Karen Ringheiser
Fiscal and Procurement Specialist
Stokes Hall 151N
617-552-1837
karen.ringheiser@bc.edu