Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

morrissey college of arts and sciences service center

Stokes Hall 151N and Higgins 355                  
Phone 617-552-0020   
Fax 617-552-8967



Judith Canty
Director of MCA&S Service Center
617-552-1826
judith.canty@bc.edu


 

Patrick Coleman
MCA&S Service Center Business Manager
617-552-6941
coleman91@bc.edu


 

David Decelles
Grants Administrator
617-552-0020
decellda@bc.edu


 

Travis Songer
Fiscal and Grants Manager
617-552-6773
songer@bc.edu


 

Jonathan Tosi
Grants Administrator
617-552-0559
jonathan.tosi@bc.edu



Denisa Traboini
Grants Administrator
617-552-2605
denisa.traboini.1@bc.edu



Karen Ringheiser
Fiscal and Procurement Specialist
617-552-1837
karen.ringheiser@bc.edu