Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Research at Boston College

Staff

Office for Sponsored Programs

Sharon Comvalius-Goddard
Director
sharon.comvalius-goddard@bc.edu
617-552-8259
Angelica Wilshire
Administrative Assistant
angelica.wilshire@bc.edu
617-552-3344
Francesca Visconti
Associate Director
Financial Mgmt & Compliance
fran.visconti@bc.edu
617-552-3398
Sponsored Project Administration Team:
Susan Hoban
Associate Director
Pre-Award Administration
susan.hoban@bc.edu
617-552-3061
Carolyn Bargoot
Associate Director
Post-Award Administration
carolyn.bargoot@bc.edu
617-552-3373
Michelle Gittens
Assistant Director
Pre-Award Administration
michelle.gittens@bc.edu
617-552-4978
Denise Daly
Assistant Director
Post-Award Administration
denise.daly@bc.edu
617-552-6873
Karen Jarvis-Thorne
Assistant Director
Pre-Award Administration
karen.jarvis@bc.edu
617-552-3374
John Lane
Assistant Director
Post-Award Administration
john.lane.3@bc.edu
617-552-2969
  Eric Texeira
Assistant Director
Post-Award Administration
eric.texeira@bc.edu
617-552-3189
 
Matylda Bylinska
Grant Proposal & Contracts Administrator
matylda.bylinska@bc.edu
617-552-1583
Tatiana Posadas
Post-Award Contracts & Grants Assistant
tatiana.posadas@bc.edu
617-552-1492
 
Management Information Systems Team:
Susan Noonan
Information Systems Manager
susan.noonan@bc.edu
617-552-1303
Daniel Terminello
Information Systems Analyst
daniel.terminello@bc.edu
617-552-2248
 
OSP offices are located at 31 Lawrence Ave.
Main phone number:  617-552-3344
Fax number:  617-552-0747
 

 

        OSP Team Department Assignment List 

(for Alphabetical by Dept. - OSP Team Dept  Assignment Listing)

This page links to PDF files. Use this link to download Adobe Reader if needed.