Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Student Leadership Awards


Richard McDonnell, Class of 2017

Nicholas H. Woods Award

Jeff Burke, Class of 2016

Timothy M. Padulsky Award

Brittany Burke, Class of 2015

Junior Year Leadership Award

Gabriella Sharpe, Class of 2014

Brian D. A. Hall Award

Nicole Sandonato, Class of 2014

St. Ignatius Award for Personal Development

Meghan Woody, Class of 2014

Jeffrey S. Keith Award

Kyle Seibert, Class of 2014

St. Ignatius Award for Faith in Action

Model United Nations

The Student Organization of the Year Award

Anthony Tripodi, Class of 2015

St. Alphonsus Rodriguez Award

LTL Mississippi Delta Service Trip

"Ever to Excel" Award

Tatiana Cortes, Class of 2014

Congressman John Joseph Moakley Award

Michael Alexander Sarabia, Class of 2014

Alfred Feliciano and Valerie Lewis Award

Sahil Angelo, Class of 2014

Welles Remy Crowther Award

Jeffrey Lambart, Class of 2014

Robert A. Sherwood Award

Colleen Hitchcock, Biology Department

Reverend John R. Trzaska, S.J. Award

Peter Folan, Assistant Director FYE Experience

Mary Kaye Waldron Award