Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

Director
Gustavo Burkett, M.Ed.
Gustavo.Burkett@bc.edu

Associate Director
Mark Miceli, Ed.D.
mark.miceli.1@bc.edu

Associate Director
Jean Yoder, M.A.
jean.yoder@bc.edu

Assistant Director
Kyndra Angell, M.A. 
angellky@bc.edu

Assistant Director
Karl V. Bell, M.A.
karl.bell.1@bc.edu

Assistant Director
Adrienne Dumpe, M.A.
adrienne.dumpe@bc.edu

Assistant Director
Paul Murphy, M.B.A.
Paul.Murohy.7@bc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Jamieson, B.A.
catherine.jamieson@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants - Leadership Programs
Jimmy Kane, B.A.
kaneas@bc.edu

Page Valtinson, B.F.A.
valtinso@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants - Student Engagement
Joe Citera, B.A.
joseph.citera@bc.edu

Katherine Himmelman, B.A.
katherine.himmelman@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants - Student Organizations
Brooke Goodman, B.A.
goodmaba@bc.edu

Katie McCooey, B.A.
katherine.mccooey@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants - Campus Activities Board
David Morris, B.S. 
morrisfo@bc.edu

Lauren Zeutenhorst, B.Ed
lauren.zeutenhorst@bc.edu

Call 617.552.3480 to reach any of the OSI team.