Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Important Dates for Incoming Students

office of student services

November 17
Monday FAFSA, CSSProfile and Tax documents deadline for January Transfers
November 25 Tuesday
Last day to sign up for Quikpay Payment Plan for Spring 2015 with a 20% down-payment of spring bill. (Undergraduate and Law only)
November 26-
November 28
Wednesday to Friday Thanksgiving Holidays
Mid-December
  Spring tuition bills due (Undergraduate and Law)
December 10
Wednesday Deadline to sign up for Spring Semester Payment Plan. (Undergraduate and Law only). Last Wednesday in Fall Semester for Student Services Office to remain open until 7:00 p.m.
January 5 Monday Tentative loan disbursement date—Spring 2015
January 12-August 6   Spring Period Covered by Medical Insurance - cost $1,498
January 12 Monday Classes begin
Mid-January
  Spring bills due (Graduate and WCAS)
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
January 23 Friday Spring Medical Insurance Waiver Deadline
February 1 Sunday FAFSA, CSSProfile and Tax documents deadline for Fall 2015 (Regular Decision)
March 2-6 Monday to Friday Spring Vacation
April 2-6 Thursday to Monday Easter Weekend – No classes Thursday and Friday
April 15 Wednesday Deadline for Returning Undergraduates to submit Financial Aid application
April 20 Monday Patriot’s Day – No classes
May 5 Tuesday Tentative loan disbursement date—Summer 2015, if applicable
May 15 Friday Deadline to charge the Flex Plan to student account for fall 2015 semester
May 18 Monday Commencement