Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Hours of Operation

office of student services

SPRING 2017 EXTENDED HOURS OF OPERATION

Sunday, January 15:
Walk-In Service: 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 12:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Monday, January 16:
Walk-In Service: 10:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 10:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17, Wednesday, January 18, and Thursday, January 19:
Walk-In Service: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 20:
Walk-In Service: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Monday, January 23, Tuesday, January 24, and Wednesday, January 25:
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.

back to top


SPRING 2017 HOURS OF OPERATION

Regular Hours (January 17–May 16):

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays:
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Wednesdays (until May 3, excluding 3/8 and 4/12):
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

back to top


SUMMER 2017 EXTENDED HOURS OF OPERATION

Tuesday, May 16 and Wedneday, May 17:
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 26 and Tuesday, June 27:
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

back to top


SUMMER 2017 HOURS OF OPERATION

Regular Hours:

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays (excluding 5/16, 6/26, and 6/27):
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Wednesdays (excluding 5/17):
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

Fridays (from May 26 until August 11):
Walk-In Service: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Phone Service: 9:00 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.

back to top


EMERGENCY CLOSING INFORMATION

In the event of inclement weather or other emergency and there is a cancellation or delay of classes or work, students and employees should:

All notices are posted between 6:30 a.m. and 8:30 a.m.

back to top