Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Shaw Class of 2012

Baik

Estelle Baik
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
School: A&S
Email: baike@bc.edu

Breglio  Matt Breglio
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Hebron, CT School: A&S
Email: bregliom@bc.edu

Casey
Jack Casey
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: San Francisco, CA
School: A&S
Email: caseytu@bc.edu
 Cheng Hanyin Cheng
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Andover, MA School: A&S
Email: chengha@bc.edu
Christensen
Claudia Christensen
Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: Los Osos, CA
School: A&S
Email: christcl@bc.edu
 dikdan Sean Dikdan
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Saddle Brook, NJ
School: A&S
Email: dikdan@bc.edu
folio
Ryan Folio
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Allentown, PA
School: A&S
Email: folio@bc.edu
 geraniotis Paris Geraniotis
Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: Revere, MA
School: A&S
Email: geraniot@bc.edu
jean-baptiste
Christa Jean- Baptiste
Shaw Room: Boatroom
Hometown: Dorchester, MA
School: A&S
Email: jeanbapc@bc.edu 
Juncadella  Sebastian Juncadella
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: Coral Gables, FL
School: CSOM
Email: juncadel@bc.edu
Leonard

Marisa Leonard
Shaw Room: Boatroom
Hometown: Westville Lake, CA
School: A&S
Email: leonarmw@bc.edu



markapolous
Sarandos Markopoulos
Shaw Room:Garage
Hometown: Lynn, MA School: A&S
Email: markopos@bc.edu
 Martin Chrissy Martin
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Old Bridge, NJ
School: A&S
Email: christina.martin.1@bc.edu


 Miller Ali Miller
Shaw Room: Boatroom
Hometown: Falmouth, ME
School: A&S
Email: millerog@bc.edu
pavlish
Yuriy Pavlish
Shaw Room: Ballroom   Hometown: Brooklyn, NY School: A&S
Email: pavlish@bc.edu
 risigo Mary Risigo
Shaw Room: Boatroom
Hometown: Kennebunkport, ME
School: A&S
Email: risigo@bc.edu
 Stingo Nina Stingo
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Leawood, KS
School: CSOM
Email: nina.stingo.1@bc.edu
Tsaur  Nick Tsaur
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Rochester, NY
School: A&S
Email: tsaur@bc.edu