Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Shaw Class of 2010

image

Michael Bell

Shaw Room: Ball Room
Hometown: Scottsdale, AZ

School: A&S
Major: History, Philosophy
Activities: Student Organization Funding Committee (SOFC), Mentor Leadership Program (MLP), Appalachia Volunteers
E-mail: michael.bell.1@bc.edu

image

Benjamin Broadmeadow

Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Carlsbad, CA

School: A&S
Major: Political Science
Activities: International Assistant, Heights Staff, Both Sides Now, Eaglemen
E-mail: benjamin.broadmeadow.1@bc.edu


   

image

Jennifer Chen

Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Newington, CT    

School: A&S             
Major: Psychology, French
Activities: AIDS Awareness Committee, Spring Break Service Trip
E-mail: jennifer.chen.2@bc.edu

image

Analisa Cortez

Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: San Antonio, TX

School: A&S
Major
: Communications, Sociology
Activities: Student Admissions Program, Appalachia Volunteers, Shaw Program Coordinator
E-mail: analisa.cortez.1@bc.edu   

   

image

James D'Ambra

Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Lincoln, RI

School: A&S
Major
: Philosophy, Economics
Activities: Student Admissions Program, UGBC, Appalachia Volunteers, ResNet, Teach for America
E-mail: dambraj@bc.edu 

image

William Daley

Shaw Room: Ball Room
Hometown: Westwood, MA

School: A&S
Major: Political Science, Hispanic Studies
Activities: Dominican Republic Service Trip, PULSE, Irish Society
E-mail: daleyw@bc.edu

   

image

Kyle Greenleaf

Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Glenville, NY 

School: LSOE               
Major
: Human Development
Activities: UGBC, Mock Trial, Rock the Vote
E-mail: kyle.greenleaf@bc.edu

image

Amy Keresztes

Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Buffalo, NY

School: A&S
Major: English, Women's Studies
Activities: 4Boston, Women's Resource Center, Shaw Program Coordinator
E-mail: amy.keresztes.1@bc.edu

   

image

Kisuk Kim

Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Westminster, MA

School: A&S
Major
: Philosophy
Activities: Asian Christian Fellowship, RESOLVE Uganda
E-mail: kisuk.kim.1@bc.edu   

image

Bryan Leyva

Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Central Falls, RI

School: A&S
Major: Studio Art, Biology
Activities: Synergy Dance Group. AHANA Leadership Academy, Organization of Latin America Affairs, Culture Show, The Real BC                                                  E-mail: bryan.leyva.1@bc.edu

   

image

Ryan McDaid

Shaw Room: Ball Room
Hometown: Bridgewater, NJ
School: A&S

Major: English, Film Studies
Activities: WZBC DJ,  Boston  Phoenix
E-mail: ryan.mcdaid.1@bc.edu

image

Kathryn Medlock

Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Tulsa, OK   

School: LSOE 

Major: Human Development, Elementary Education

Activities: MLP, AIDS Awareness
E-mail: kathryn.medlock@bc.edu   

   

image

Rachel Morrison

Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: North Andover, MA

School: A&S 

Major: Political Science, History
Activities: Student Admissions Program, MLP, The Heights, Appalachia Volunteers
E-mail: rachel.morrison@bc.edu

image

Joseph Neese

Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Mobile, AL

School: A&S 

Major: Communications, English

Activities: The Heights, ELP, CURA, Student Admissions Program, Dance Organization of Boston College, Campus Ministry
E-mail: joseph.neese.1@bc.edu  

   

image

Kathryn Niemer

Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: Wauwatosa/Milwaukee, WI

School: A&S                 
Major
: Biology
Activities: The Heights, Appalachia Volunteers Trip Leader, UGBC
E-mail: kathryn.niemer@bc.edu   

image

Gerrel Olivier

Shaw Room: Ball Room
Hometown: Randolph, MA

School: CSOM 
Major
: Finance, Management Information Systems
Activities: ELP, AHANA Leadership Council Volunteer Corp., CSOM Honors, Caribbean Culture Club
E-mail: gerrel.olivier.1@bc.edu   

   

image

Christine Staffon

Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Laguna Niguel, CA

School: A&S     
Major
: Communications
Activities: Student Admissions Program, UGBC, 4Boston, The Heights, CURA
E-mail: christine.staffon@bc.edu

image

Alexandra Valdez

Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Topeka, KS

School: A&S 
Major
: Philosophy, History
Activities: Saint Thomas Moore Society, Sub Turri, CURA, Resident Assistant
E-mail: valdezal@bc.edu

   

image

Katherine Waters

Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Hull, MA

School: CSON 
Major
: Nursing
Activities: BC Cheerleading, Student Admissions Program, Appalachia Volunteers, CURA
E-mail: katherine.waters@bc.edu   

image

Michael Weston-Murphy

Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Guilford, CT
Major
: Political Science

School: A&S
Activities: ELP Program Coordinator, Sutdent Admissions Program
E-mail: Westonmu@bc.edu