Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Current Students

office of residential life

Honors House Council Members 2014-2015 

President: Laura Simko

Gabelli Representatives:  Alex Mackenzie, Kristy Barnes, Lydia Ore

66 Comm. Ave. Representatives: Alison Hiatt, Min Tae Kim, Steven An

Medeiros Representatives: Lauren Kobylski, Ali Debasitis, Joon Park




Upcoming Events: 

holiday invite



Facebook Icon

Add BC Honors House as a friend on Facebook!

Honors House Icon

Follow BC Honors House on Twitter!