Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Resident and Peer Ministry Staff

office of residential life

Resident Ministers

NEWTON CAMPUS

Mary Sweeney
Sr. Mary Sweeney, SC
Duchesne West 235A
552-3645
mary.sweeney.4@bc.edu


UPPER CAMPUS

John Glynn
 
John Glynn
Ignacio Hall
655-3359
john.glynn.4@bc.edu

Father Casey Beaumer
 
Fr. Casey Beaumer, SJ
Fenwick 101
552-8181
beaumier@bc.edu
 

Father Richard McGowan
Fr. Richard McGowan, SJ
Gonzaga 333
552-3474
richard.mcgowan.1@bc.edu

 

Timothy Hanchin

Timothy Hanchin
Edmonds Hall
timothy.hanchin@bc.edu


COLLEGE ROAD

Father Terrence Devino
 
Fr. Terrence Devino, SJ
Williams 117
552-8175
terrence.devino@bc.edu


LOWER CAMPUS

Maura Colleary
 
Maura Colleary
90 STM 211
552-8443
maura.colleary@bc.edu

Father Paul McNellis
 
Fr. Paul McNellis, SJ
Gabelli 405
552-8068
paul.mcnellis@bc.edu

Daniel Zepp
 
Daniel Zepp
Walsh 300
552-3281
daniel.zepp@bc.edu
 

Father Donald MacMillan
 
Fr. Don MacMillan, SJ
Stayer Hall 405
552-2422
macmilld@bc.edu

Ellen Modica
 
Ellen Modica
66 Comm. Ave. 316
552-4665
ellen.modica.1@bc.edu

Father Michael Davidson
 
 
Fr. Michael Davidson
Edmonds 822
656-4691
michael.davidson.3@bc.edu


Peer Ministers

UPPER CAMPUS


Patrick McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Duchesn East 116
patrick.mcmahon.3@bc.edu 
  


UPPER CAMPUS

Yanil Rojas
 
Yanil Rojas
Kostka 214
617-656-9455
yanil.rojas@bc.edu

Upper Campus

Jonathan Hatgas

Johnathan Hatgas
Fitzpatrick 121
jonathan.hatgas@bc.edu