Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Administrative Staff

office of residential life


 

George Arey

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
George Arey
george.arey.1@bc.edu
617-552-3202

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: University of Maine at Farmington Political Science and Asian History
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Ball State University Masters in Student Affairs Administration in Higher Education
  • Hometown, State: Penobscot, ME

Christina Olson

Administrative Assistant
Christina Olson
christina.olson.1@bc.edu
617-552-4725

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Hometown, State: Boston, MA

Greg Jones

Director, Housing Operations
Gregory Jones
gregory.jones.2@bc.edu
617-552-8809

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Haverford College
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Northwestern University, Higher Education Administration & Policy
  • Hometown, State: Farmington, CT

Nekesa Straker

Director, Residential Education
Nekesa Straker
nekesa.straker@bc.edu
617-552-4718

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Coming soon
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Coming soon
  • Hometown, State: Coming soon

Holly Rodden

Associate Director, Living and Learning Programs
Holly Rodden
holly.rodden@bc.edu
617-552-3302

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Appalachian State University, B.A. Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Appalachian State University, M.A. College Student Development
  • Hometown, State: Charlotte, NC

Michael Lorenz

Associate Director, Selection, Development, and Formation
Michael Lorenz
michael.lorenz@bc.edu
617-552-6558

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Western Michigan University, Organizational Communication
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Western Michigan University, M.A. in Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: Battle Creek, MI