Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Operations Staff

office of residential life


 

Christina Olson

Administrative Assistant
Christina Olson
christina.olson.1@bc.edu
617-552-4725

 

 

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Hometown, State: Boston, MA


Jonathan Estwing

Technology Manager
Jonathan Estwing
jonathan.estwing@bc.edu
617-552-0863

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: University Of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Geography
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, MBA Candidate 2014
  • Hometown, State: Marion, IL


Samsul Mahamood

Technology Support Specialist
Samsul Mahmood
samsul.mahmood@bc.edu
617-552-1335

 

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Computer Science
  • Hometown, State: Brighton, MA


Vanessa Sanchez

Administrative Support
Vanessa Sanchez
vanessa.sanchez.2@bc.edu
617-552-4824

 

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Communications
  • Hometown, State: Brookline, MA


Sarah McMahon

Assistant Director, Summer Housing & Operations
Sarah McMahon
sarah.mcmahon@bc.edu
617-552-0113

  • Building: Maloney Hall, 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, MBA
  • Hometown: St.Paul, Minnesota


Ryan Flavin

Summer Housing & Transitions Assistant
Ryan Flavin
ryan.flavin@bc.edu
617-552-4727

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Nichols College, Management
  • Hometown, State: Grafton, MA


Gregory Jones

Assistant Director, Housing Occupancy & Assignments
Gregory Jones
gregory.jones.2@bc.edu
617-552-8809

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Haverford College
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Northwestern University, Higher Education Administration & Policy
  • Hometown, State: Farmington, CT


Andrew Gresenz

Housing Assignments Specialist
Andrew Gresenz
andrew.gresenz@bc.edu
617-552-3341

Building: Maloney Hall, 413
Undergraduate Institution and Major:
Nichols College, Management
Graduate Institution and Concentration: Suffolk University, Administration of Higher Education
Hometown, State: Sturbridge, MA



Peter Kwiatek

Assistant Director, Off-Campus Housing
Peter Kwiatek
peter.kwiatek@bc.edu

 

Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Human Development and Psychology
Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education Administration
Hometown, State: Reading, MA

 



Catherine O'Connor

Assistant Director, Facilities
Catherine O'Connor
catherine.oconnor.1@bc.edu
617-552-4715

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Curry College, Elementary Education, Moderate Special Needs
  • Hometown, State: Milton, MA


Ann Mary McManus

Facilities Assistant
Ann-Mary S. McManus
ann.spellman.1@bc.edu
617-552-3737

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, English
  • Hometown, State: Newton, MA


Frank Albano

Facilities Supervisor
Frank Albano
albano.francis.1@bc.edu
617 -552 -1334

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Hometown, State: Newton, MA


Kevin Rielly

Facilities Supervisor
Kevin Rielly
kevin.rielly.1@bc.edu
617-552-2397

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College Woods School of Advancing Studies, Corporate Systems
  • Hometown, State: Belmont, MA


Michael Grant

Facilities Supervisor
Michael Grant
Michael.Grant.4@bc.edu
617-552-2772

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College Woods School of Advancing Studies, Corporate Systems
  • Hometown, State: Norwood, MA