Skip to main content

Staff Hockey League

The Friday morning staff league is a great way for BC employees to play “pick up” hockey before work. Campus Rec members play for free, but registration is required.  

Staff Hockey League Dates

 

Dates Time
Friday, January 8 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, January 15 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, January 22 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, January 29 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 5 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 12 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 19 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 26 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, March 4 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, March 11 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, March 18 6:00 - 8:30 am
Friday, March 25 6:00 - 8:30 am

The price for this league will be $120.00 for non-members and free to members. Goalies will receive a 50% registration discount.

There are no assigned teams and the games have a friendly atmosphere. This program is open to all members of the BC community.

Note: Dates are subject to change.

 

Registration


To register or for more information, contact Member Services at campusrec@bc.edu or (617)552-0797.