Skip to main content

Directory

Baseball

Contact Information: Club.Baseball@bc.edu

Facebook: Boston College Club Baseball

Instagram: BCClubbaseball

Men’s Basketball

Contact Information:  Club.Mensbasketball@bc.edu

Men’s Crew Club

Website: http://www.bccrew.org
Twitter: BCMensCrew
Facebook: Boston College Men’s Crew
Instagram: BCMensCrew
Contact Information: Club.Crew@bc.edu

Equestrian Club

Website: www.bc.edu/equestrian
Twitter: www.twitter.com/BCEquestrian
Facebook: Boston College Equestrian Club
Contact Information: Club.Equestrian@bc.edu

Golf

Website: www.bc.edu/clubs/golfclub
Twitter: @BCClubGolf
Contact Information:  Club.Golf@bc.edu

Men’s Ice Hockey

Website: http://bostoncollegeclubhockey.com/
Twitter: @BCClubIceHockey
Contact Information:  club.icehockey@bc.edu

Men’s Lacrosse

Website:  http://bceagleslacrosse.com/
Twitter: BC­_Mens_Lax
Contact Information:  Club.MensLAX@bc.edu

Women’s Lacrosse

Website: www.bcwcl.weebly.com
Twitter: @BCWomensClubLax
Contact Information:  Club.WomensLAX@bc.edu

Men’s Rugby

Website:  /bc_org/svp/st_org/rugby/
Twitter: BCRFCnews
Facebook: Boston College Men’s Rugby
Contact Information:  Club.MensRugby@bc.edu

Women’s Rugby

Website: /clubs/wrc/
Twitter: @BCWRFC
Facebook: BC Women’s Rugby
Contact Information:  Club.WomensRugby@bc.edu

Men’s Soccer

Facebook: Boston College Men’s Club Soccer
Contact Information:  Club.MensSoccer@bc.edu

Women’s Soccer

Website: /clubs/clubsoccer/ 
Twitter: @bcclubsoccer
Contact Information:  Club.WomensSoccer@bc.edu

Men’s Squash

Website: /clubs/bcsquash/
Facebook: Boston College Squash
Contact Information:  Club.Menssquash@bc.edu

Women’s Squash

Twitter: @BCSquash
Contact Information: Club.Womenssquash@bc.edu

Men’s Ultimate Frisbee

Website: www.bostoncollegeultimate.com
Twitter: bcultimate
Facebook: Boston College Men’s Ultimate
Contact Information:  Club.MensFrisbee@bc.edu

Women’s Ultimate Frisbee

Website: http://bcwomensultimate.com/
Twitter: bcflixultimate 
Facebook: Boston College Women’s Ultimate
Contact Information:  Club.WomensFrisbee@bc.edu

Men’s Volleyball

Contact Information:  Club.Volleyball@bc.edu

Women’s Volleyball

Contact Information:  Club.Womensvolleyball@bc.edu

Men’s Water Polo

Website: bcmenswaterpolo.weebly.com
Facebook: Boston College Men’s Water Polo
Contact Information:  Club.MensPolo@bc.edu

Women’s Water Polo

Website: http://bcwwp.blogspot.com/
Instagram: BCWWP
Contact Information:  Club.WomensPolo@bc.edu