Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

November Pool Hours

Wednesday November 1 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday November 2 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday November 3 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 4 9:00am - 8:30pm      
           
Sunday November 5 9:00am - 10:30pm      
Monday November 6 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday November 7 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wedensday November 8 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday November 9 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday November 10 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 10:30pm
Saturday November 11 CLOSED      
           
Sunday November 12 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm    
Monday November 13 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday November 14 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday November 15 6:00am - 8:00am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday November 16 6:00am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm  
Friday November 17 6:00am - 10:30pm      
Saturday November 18 9:00am - 8:30pm      
           
Sunday November 19 9:00am - 10:30pm      
Monday November 20 6:00am - 11:30pm    
Tuesday November 21 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 8:30pm    
Wednesday November 22 6:00am - 8:00am*      
Thursday November 23 CLOSED      
Friday November 24 CLOSED      
Saturday November 25 CLOSED      
           
Sunday November 26 9:00am - 10:30pm      
Monday November 27 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday November 28 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday November 29 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday November 30 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm

*8 am closure is not a typo, we are closing the building at 8:30 am for facility maintenance.

For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool