Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

May Pool Hours

Tuesday May 1 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Wednesday May 2 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday May 3 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Friday May 4 6:00 am - 10:30 pm  
Saturday May 5 9:00 am - 8:30 pm    
         
Sunday May 6 9:00 am - 10:30 pm  
Monday May 7 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Tuesday May 8 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Wednesday May 9 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Thursday May 10 6:00 am - 11:30 pm  
Friday  May 11 6:00 am - 10:30 pm  
Saturday May 12 9:00 am - 8:30 pm    
         
Sunday May 13 9:00 am - 10:30 pm  
Monday  May 14 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Tuesday May 15 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Wednesday May 16 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Thursday May 17 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Friday May 18 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Saturday May 19 9:00 am - 5:30 pm    
         
Sunday May 20 9:00 am - 5:30 pm    
Monday May 21 CLOSED    
Tuesday May 22 CLOSED    
Wednesday May 23 6:00 am - 9:30 am 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday May 24 6:00 am - 9:30 am 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday May 25 6:00 am - 9:30 am 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 - 5:30 pm
Saturday May 26 CLOSED    
         
Sunday  May 27 CLOSED    
Monday May 28 CLOSED    
Tuesday May 29 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Wednesday May 30 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    
Thursday  May 31 6:00 am - 8:30 pm    

 

For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool