Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

May Pool Hours

Sunday May 1 9:00 am - 10:45 pm
Monday May 2 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday May 3 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday May 4 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday May 5 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday May 6 6:00 am - 10:45 pm
Saturday May 7 9:00 am - 8:45 pm
     
Sunday May 8 9:00 am - 10:45 pm
Monday May 9 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday May 10 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday May 11 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday May 12 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday May 13 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday May 14 9:00 am - 8:45 pm
     
Sunday May 15 9:00 am - 5:45 pm
Monday May 16 6:00 - 9:00 am, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 4:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday May 17 6:00 - 9:00 am, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 4:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday May 18 6:00 - 9:00 am, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 4:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday May 19 6:00 - 9:00 am, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 4:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday May 20 6:00 - 9:00 am, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 4:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday May 21 9:00 am - 5:45 pm
     
Sunday May 22 9:00 am - 5:45 pm
Monday May 23 CLOSED
Tuesday May 24 CLOSED
Wednesday May 25 6:00 am - 8:45 pm
Thursday May 26 6:00 am - 8:45 pm
Friday May 27 6:00 am - 6:45 pm
Saturday May 28 CLOSED
     
Sunday May 29 CLOSED
Monday May 30 CLOSED
Tuesday May 31 6:00 am - 8:45 pm
For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool