Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

February Pool Hours

Monday February 1 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday February 2 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday February 3 6:00 am - 11:45 pm    
Thursday February 4 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00am - 2:00pm 4:00pm - 11:45pm
Friday February 5 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:45 pm
Saturday February 6 9:00 am - 8:45 pm    
         
Sunday February 7 9:00 am - 4:45pm 7:45pm - 10:45pm  
Monday February 8 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday February 9 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wedensday February 10 6:00 am - 11:45pm    
Thursday February 11 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday February 12 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:45 pm
Saturday February 13 9:00 am - 8:45pm    
         
Sunday February 14 9:00 am - 4:45pm 7:45pm - 10:45pm  
Monday February 15 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday February 16 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday February 17 6:00 am - 11:45pm    
Thursday February 18 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday February 19 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:45 pm
Saturday February 20 9:00 am - 8:45pm    
         
Sunday February 21 9:00 am - 4:45pm 7:45pm - 10:45pm  
Monday February 22 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday February 23 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wedensday February 24 6:00 am - 11:45 pm    
Thursday February 25 6:00 am - 11:45 pm    
Friday February 26 6:00 am - 10:45 pm    
Saturday February 27 9:00 am - 8:45 pm    
Sunday February 28th 9:00 am - 10:45 pm    
Monday February 29th 6:00 am - 11:45 pm    
For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool