Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours


February Pool Hours

Wednesday February 1 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
Thursday February 2 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday February 3 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 4 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 7:30 - 8:30 pm  
         
Sunday February 5 9:00 am - 4:45 pm 6:15 pm - 10:30 pm  
Monday February 6 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday February 7 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday February 8 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
Thursday February 9 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday February 10 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 11 9:00 am - 8:30 pm    
         
Sunday February 12 9:00 am - 4:45 pm 7:45 pm - 10:30 pm  
Monday February 13 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday February 14 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday February 15 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
Thursday February 16 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday February 17 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 18 9:00 am - 8:30 pm    
         
Sunday February 19 9:00 am - 4:45 pm 7:45 pm - 10:30 pm  
Monday February 20 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday February 21 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wedensday February 22 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
Thursday February 23 6:00 am - 8:00 am 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday February 24 6:00 am - 7:30 am 9:30 am - 2:15 pm 4:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 25 9:00 am - 8:30 pm    
         
Sunday February 26 9:00 am - 4:45 pm 7:45 pm - 10:30 pm  
Monday February 27 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
Tuesday February 28 6:00 am - 11:30 pm    
For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool