Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

September Pool Hours

Sunday September 18 9:00am-4:45pm 7:45pm-10:30pm  
Monday September 19 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
Tuesday September 20 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wednesday September 21 6:00am-11:30pm    
Thursday September 22 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday September 23 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-10:30pm
Saturday September 24 CLOSED    
         
Sunday September 25 9:00am-4:45pm 7:45pm-10:30pm  
Monday September 26 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
Tuesday September 27 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wednesday September 28 6:00am-11:30pm    
Thursday September 29 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday September 30 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-10:30pm


October Pool Hours

Saturday October 1 CLOSED    
         
Sunday October 2 2:00pm-10:30pm  
Monday October 3 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
Tuesday October 4 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wednesday October 5 6:00am-11:30pm  
Thursday October 6 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday October 7 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-12:00pm
Saturday October 8 9:00am-10:30am 6:00pm-8:30pm
         
Sunday October 9 9:00am-11:30am 4:00pm-10:30pm
Monday October 10 10:30am-2:15pm 3:45pm-11:30pm
Tuesday October 11 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wedensday October 12 6:00am-11:30pm  
Thursday October 13 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday October 14 6:00am-3:00pm  
Saturday October 15 CLOSED    
         
Sunday October 16 9:00am-4:45pm 7:45pm-10:30pm
Monday October 17 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
Tuesday October 18 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wednesday October 19 6:00am-11:30pm  
Thursday October 20 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday October 21 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-10:30pm
Saturday October 22 CLOSED    
         
Sunday October 23 9:00am-4:45pm 7:45pm-10:30pm
Monday October 24 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
Tuesday October 25 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Wedensday October 26 6:00am-11:30pm  
Thursday October 27 6:00am-8:00am 10:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:30pm
Friday October 28 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-10:30pm
Saturday October 29 9:00am-8:30pm  
         
Sunday October 30 9:00am-4:45pm 7:45pm-10:30pm
Monday October 31 6:00am-7:30am 9:30am-2:15pm 4:15pm-11:30pm
For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool