Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

*Pool hours are subject to change based on lifeguard availability.

July Pool Hours

Sunday July 1 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday July 2 6:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday July 3 6:00am - 8:30pm
Wednesday July 4 CLOSED
Thursday July 5 6:00am - 8:30pm
Friday July 6 6:00am - 8:30pm
Saturday July 7 9:00am - 5:30pm
     
Sunday July 8 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday July 9 6:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday July 10 6:00am - 8:30pm
Wednesday July 11 6:00am - 8:30pm
Thursday July 12 6:00am - 8:30pm
Friday July 13 6:00am - 8:30pm
Saturday July 14 9:00am - 5:30pm
     
Sunday July 15 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday July 16 6:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday July 17 6:00am - 8:30pm
Wednesday July 18 6:00am - 8:30pm
Thursday July 19 6:00am - 8:30pm
Friday July 20 6:00am - 8:30pm
Saturday July 21 9:00am - 5:30pm
     
Sunday July 22 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday July 23 6:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday July 24 6:00am - 8:30pm
Wednesday July 25 6:00am - 8:30pm
Thursday July 26 6:00am - 8:30pm
Friday July 27 6:00am - 8:30pm
Saturday July 28 9:00am - 5:30pm
     
Sunday July 29 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday July 30 6:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday July 31 6:00am - 8:30pm

 

For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool