Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Team Contact List

International Assistant Application

Email the team you selected for an interview your (1) Application, (2) Essays and Scenarios. If you are abroad, email Team Abroad.

Please note: Clicking the Team # link will open your default email application. 
  

Team Number                     

Member  1 Member 2

Team Abroad
iaprogram@bc.edu

 

 

Team 1


oral@bc.edu

allemann@bc.edu     

 

Pinar Oral

 

Kevin Allemann        

 

Team 2

 

sakti@bc.edu

senoyuit@bc.edu

 

Arsyal Sakti

 

Cat Senoyuit


Team 3

 

mendessa@bc.edu

inhoff@bc.edu

 

 

Sarah Mendes  

 

Max Inhoff

Team 4

mendessa@bc.edu

carrilal@bc.edu

 

Sarah Mendes Alejandro Carrillo

Team 5

 

coynety@bc.edu

senoyuit@bc.edu

 

Tyler Coyne
Cat Senoyuit

Team 6

coynety@bc.edu

harto@bc.edu

 

Tyler Coyne
Olivia Hart
Team 7
 

eloseily@bc.edu

marcosfe@bc.edu

 

Omar Eloseily Julio Marcos

Team 8

 

eloseily@bc.edu

harto@bc.edu

 

Omar Eloseily Olivia Hart

Team 9

 

agudelod@bc.edu   

lowh@bc.edu

 

Daniel Agudelo

 

Helena Low

 

Team 10

 

agudelod@bc.edu   

sakti@bc.edu

 

 

Daniel Agudelo

 

Arsyal Sakti
Team 11
 

hussaiis@bc.edu

bucsan@bc.edu

 

Isra Hussain

 

Andre Bucsan

 

Team 12
 
N/A

 

N/A N/A
Team 13
 

chenbae@bc.edu

setru@bc.edu

 

Andy Chen Sanjay Setru

Team 14

 

chenbae@bc.edu

feip@bc.edu

 

Andy Chen Patrick Fei

Team 15

 

marcosfe@bc.edu

lowh@bc.edu

 

Julio Marcos
Helena Low
Team 16
 

inhoff@bc.edu

feip@bc.edu

 

Max Inhoff
Patrick Fei

Team 17


senhajir@bc.edu

oral@bc.edu

 

Simo S. Rhazi Pinar Oral

Team 18

 

senhajir@bc.edu

allemann@bc.edu

 

Simo S. Rhazi Kevin Allemann

Team 19

 

carrilal@bc.edu

setru@bc.edu

 

Alejandro Carrillo Sanjay Setru

Team 20


N/A

 

N/A

 

N/A