Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Team Contact List

International Assistant Application

Email the team you selected for an interview your (1) Application, (2) Essays and Scenarios. If you are abroad, email Team Abroad.

Please note: Clicking the Team # link will open your default email application. 
  

Team Number                     

Member  1 Member 2

Team Abroad
iaprogram@bc.edu

 

 

Team 1


jonathan.alexander@bc.edu

diaska@bc.edu     

 

Jonathan Alexander
Kayla Dias          

Team 2

 

jonathan.alexander@bc.edu

mendessa@bc.edu

 

Jonathan Alexander

 

Sarah Mendes


Team 3

 

lividini@bc.edu

holtermi@bc.edu

 

 

Jocelyn Lividini

 

Isaac Holterman

Team 4

lividini@bc.edu

maguirlb@bc.edu

 

Jocelyn Lividini Liam Maguire

Team 5

 

orioll@bc.edu

yangzp@bc.edu

 

Lea Oriol George Yang Zhang

Team 6

orioll@bc.edu

diaska@bc.edu

 

Lea Oriol Kayla Dias
Team 7
 

baldizon@bc.edu

rodrighn@bc.edu

 

Dorita Baldizon Megan Rodriguez

Team 8

 

baldizon@bc.edu

tyler.coyne@bc.edu

 

Dorita Baldizon Tyler Coyne

Team 10

 

boutrosi@bc.edu   

tyler.coyne@bc.edu

 

Bella Boutros

 

Isaac Holterman

 

Team 10

 

boutrosi@bc.edu   

tyler.coyne@bc.edu

 

 

Bella Boutros

 

Tyler Coyne
Team 11
 

buk@bc.edu

mendessa@bc.edu

 

Katie Bu

 

Sarah Mendes

 

Team 12
 

buk@bc.edu

yangpz@bc.edu

 

Katie Bu George Yang Zhang
Team 13
 

agudelod@bc.edu

lea.oriol@bc.edu

 

Dani Agudelo Pinar Oral

Team 14

 

agudelod@bc.edu

isra.hussain@bc.edu

 

Dani Agudelo Isra Hussain

Team 15

 

obiora@bc.edu

isra.hussain@bc.edu

 

Kenny Obiora Isra Hussain
Team 16
 

biora@bc.edu

beatriz.lyrio@bc.edu

 

Kenny Obiora
Megan Rodriguez

Team 17


eloseily@bc.edu

alemang@bc.edu

 

Omar Eloseily Gabriela Aleman

Team 18

 

eloseily@bc.edu

alison.ricciato@bc.edu

 

Omar Eloseily Alison Ricciato

Team 19

 

alison.ricciato@bc.edu

maguirlb@bc.edu

 

Alison Ricciato Liam Maguire

Team 20


alemang@bc.edu

oral@bc.edu

 

Gabriela Aleman

 

Pinar Oral