Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Team Contact List

International Assistant Application

Email the team you selected for an interview your (1) Application, (2) Essays and Scenarios. If you are abroad, email Team Abroad.

Please note: Clicking the Team # link will open your default email application. 

 

Team Number                     

Member  1 Member 2

Team Abroad
iaprogram@bc.edu

 

 

Team 1


vernacem@bc.edu

snyderhe@bc.edu     

 

Matthew Vernace
  Helene Snyder  

Team 2

 

holtermi@bc.edu

deouropr@bc.edu

 

Isaac Holterman

 

Giulia de Ouro Preto


Team 3

 

bucsan@bc.edu

danehyg@bc.edu

 

 

Andre Bucsan 

 

Grace Danehy

Team 4

tyler.coyne@bc.edu

hunkins@bc.edu

 

Tyler Coyne Sarah Hunkins

Team 5

 

feip@bc.edu

snyderhe@bc.edu

 

Patrick Fei
Helena Snyder

Team 6

lowh@bc.edu

alihc@bc.edu

 

Helena Low
Humza Ali
Team 7
 

senoyuit@bc.edu

songz@bc.edu

 

Catherine Senoyuit Eleanor Song

Team 8

 

clarkesc@bc.edu

zhaof@bc.edu

 

Savannah Clarke   Feier Zhao

Team 9

 

charbonc@bc.edu   

holtermi@bc.edu

 

Charlie Charboneau

 

Isaac Holterman

 

Team 10

 

deouropr@bc.edu   

clarkesc@bc.edu

 

 

Giulia de Ouro Preto

 

Savannah Clarke 
Team 11
 

lowh@bc.edu

zhaof@bc.edu

 

Helena Low

 

Feier Zhao

 

Team 12
 

blacksi@bc.edu

griffibk@bc.edu

 

Sabrina Black   Courtney Griffin
Team 13
 

paulosd@bc.edu

senoyuit@bc.edu

 

Daniel Paulos   Catherine Senoyuit

Team 14

 

nematcho@bc.edu

vernacem@bc.edu

 

Samuela Nematchoua Matthew Vernace

Team 15

 

alihc@bc.edu

paulosd@bc.edu

 

Humza Ali
Daniel Paulos
Team 16
 

nematcho@bc.edu

tyler.coyne@bc.edu

 

Samuela Nematchoua
Tyler Coyne

Team 17


blacksi@bc.edu

danehyg@bc.edu

 

Sabrina Black Grace Danehy

Team 18

 

bucsan@bc.edu

deouropr@bc.edu

 

Andre Bucsan Giulia de Ouro Preto

Team 19

 

griffibk@bc.edu

charbonc@bc.edu

 

Courtney Griffin
Charlie Charboneau

Team 20



feip@bc.edu

hunkins@bc.edu

 

 

Patrick Fei

 

Sarah Hunkins