Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Team Contact List

International Assistant Application

Email the team you selected for an interview your (1) Application, (2) Essays and Scenarios. If you are abroad, email Team Abroad.

Please note: Clicking the Team # link will open your default email application. 

 

Team Number                     

Member  1 Member 2

Team Abroad
iaprogram@bc.edu

 

 

Team 1



fazioab@bc.edu

paulosd@bc.edu   

 

Analisa Fazio
  Daniel Paulos

Team 2

 

paulosd@bc.edu 

shakhash@bc.edu

 

Daniel Paulos

 

Jana Shakhashir


Team 3

 

fazioab@bc.edu

Useche@bc.edu

 

 

Analisa Fazio 

 

Andrea Useche

Team 4

nematcho@bc.edu

Useche@bc.edu

 

Samuela Nematchoua  Andrea Useche

Team 5

 

nematcho@bc.edu

abesegih@bc.edu

 

Samuela Nematchoua
Liliane Abese-Gihozo

Team 6

abesegih@bc.edu

boruchov@bc.edu

 

Liliane Abese-Gihozo Thali Costa Boruchovitch
Team 7
 

songz@bc.edu

lynchnq@bc.edu

 

Eleanor Song Ariel Lynch

Team 8

 

songz@bc.edu

SIMONLC@bc.edu

 

Eleanor Song Lauren Simon

Team 9

 

mejiape@bc.edu 

deouropr@bc.edu 

 

Pablo Mejia

 

Giulia de Ouro Preto

 

Team 10

 

mejiape@bc.edu


escrivag@bc.edu

 

 

Pablo Mejia

 

Nuria Escrivá 
Team 11
 

shakhash@bc.edu

mageeab@bc.edu

 

Jana Shakhashir

 

Alexandra Magee

 

Team 12
 

malonekr@bc.edu

deouropr@bc.edu

 

Kristin Maloney Giulia de Ouro Preto
Team 13
 

malonekr@bc.edu

mageeab@bc.edu

 

Kristin Maloney Alexandra Magee

Team 14

 

maderomu@bc.edu

boruchov@bc.edu

 

Lucia Madero Murillo Thali Costa Boruchovitch

Team 15

 

maderomu@bc.edu

sakti@bc.edu

 

Lucia Madero Murillo Daniswara Sakti
Team 16
 

escrivag@bc.edu

sakti@bc.edu

 

Nuria Escrivá Daniswara Sakti

Team 17


bhagatsa@bc.edu

zhaof@bc.edu

 

Sanket Bhagat Feier Zhao

Team 18

 

bhagatsa@bc.edu

lynchnq@bc.edu

 

Sanket Bhagat Ariel Lynch

Team 19

 

cocozzas@bc.edu

SIMONLC@bc.edu

 

Sophia Cocozza Lauren Simon

Team 20




cocozzas@bc.edu

zhaof@bc.edu

 

 

Sophia Cocozza

 

Feier Zhao