Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Division of University Mission and Ministry

Division Staff

the division of university mission and ministry

A    
Apfel, Patricia University Mission and Ministry Service Center
Fiscal Specialist
patricia.l.vantyle@bc.edu
B    
Bane, Ali Office of First Year Experience
Assistant Director
alison.bane@bc.edu
Blazuk, Cindy Center for Ignatian Spirituality
and Intersections
Administrative Assistant
cindy.blazuk@bc.edu
Bracher, Elizabeth Office of First Year Experience
Associate Director
elizabeth.bracher@bc.edu
Butler, John, T., S.J. The Division of University Mission and Ministry
Vice President
john.butler@bc.edu
C    
Chambers, Meyer   Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
meyer.chambers@bc.edu
Cichello, Christine Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
christine.cichello@bc.edu
Conlan, Walter "Skipp" Conlan, S.J. The Division of University Mission and Ministry
Pastoral Support
conlanwa@bc.edu
Cronin, Kerry Center for Student Formation
Fellow
kerry.cronin@bc.edu
D    
Daly, Kate Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Associate Director
kate.daly@bc.edu
Darcy, Christopher Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Director
c.darcy@bc.edu
Davidson, Michael, S.J. Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
michael.davidson.3@bc.edu
Donahue, Joseph Center for Student Formation and Office of First Year Experience
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
joseph.donahue@bc.edu
E    
Estelrich, Tomeu Center for Ignatian Spirituality
Director
bartomeu.estelrich@bc.edu
G    
Garcia-Ornelas, Frank Montserrat Coalition
Temporary Assistant Manager
frank.garcia-ornelas@bc.edu
Geary, Zoe University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Web Maintenance & Communication Support Specialist
zoe.geary@bc.edu
Gentile, Lisa University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Business Manager
lisa.gentile@bc.edu
Glynn, John Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
john.glynn.4@bc.edu
Gounalakis, Anthoula University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Fiscal/Staff Assistant
anthoula.gounalakis@bc.edu
H    
Ha, Helen Center for Student Formation
Assistant Director
helen.ha@bc.edu
Heffernan, Ryan Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Director
ryan.heffernan@bc.edu
Howell, Burt Intersections and
Center for Ignatian Spirituality

Executive Director
burton.howell@bc.edu
M    
MacMillan, Donald, S.J. Office of Campus Ministry

donald.macmillan@bc.edu
Marchese, Rev., Joseph    joseph.marchese@bc.edu
McBarnett, Yvonne Montserrat Coalition
Manager
 yvonne.mcbarnett@bc.edu
Modica, Ellen Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
ellen.modica@bc.edu
Mulderrig, Ryan  Office of First Year Experience
Assistant Director
ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu
Mulvey, Timothy Center for Student Formation
Assistant Director
timothy.mulvey@bc.edu
Murphy, Joyce Office of Campus Ministry
Administrative Assistant
joyce.murphy@bc.edu
P    
Penna, Fr. Anthony Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Vice President and Director
anthony.penna@bc.edu
Piscatelli, Frances University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Director
frances.piscatelli@bc.edu
Ponsetto, Daniel Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Director
daniel.ponsetto@bc.edu
Purnell, Jennie Intersections
Faculty Chair, Associate Professor of Political Science
jennie.purnell@bc.edu
R    
Romeo, Laura The Division of University Mission and Ministry
Assistant to the Vice President
laura.romeo@bc.edu
Rossi, Richard Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
richard.rossi@bc.edu
S    
Sacco, Michael Center for Student Formation and Office of First Year Experience
Executive Director
michael.sacco@bc.edu
Spang, MaryEllen University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Events & Communications Administrator
maryellen.spang@bc.edu