Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us


Rick Rossi

Rick Rossi
Campus Minister



David Gaillardetz
Graduate Assistant

4Boston Office: McElroy 111

For general inquiries, email


2015 - 2016 4Boston Council Members

Each volunteer placement is led by a student council member.
Below is the list of this year's council members and their placements.

Placement Council Member
ACEDONE Patricia Garibaldi
Cambridge Community Center (CCC) Amanda Ikard
Casserly House Jessica Shalvoy
CBAT Ryan McNulty
Charlestown Adult Education (CAE) Esme Condon
Commonwealth Tennants Association (CTA) Lauren Kehoe
Commonwealth Tennants Association (CTA) Claire Walsh
Earthen Vessels (EV) Brooke Von Der Ahe
Earthen Vessels (EV) Danny Swift
Edison Day School Claire D'Silva
Edison Day School Sarah Fetcho
Edison Day School Robert Harding
Franciscan Hospital for Children (FHC) Meghan Ravis
Jackson Mann Adult Education (JMAE) Joel Rivera
Jackson Mann After School (JMAS) Alex Hawley
Jackson Mann Preschool (JMPS) Kevin Roberts
Josiah Quincy After School Caroline Kilkelly
Marian Manor Emily Sokol
MissionSAFE Dan Hysell
Perkins School for the Blind Kate Quinn
Pine Street Inn Caroline Hoyem
Rosie's Place Tori Goldstein
Roxbury Youth Program (RYP) Jenna Randolph
St. Columbkille Didi Petkiewicz
St. Columbkille Nick Weiler
St. Francis House Claire Horrigan
Samaritans Suicide Hotline Craig Marulis
Sister Mary Hart Children's Program Elena Pezzino
Steps to Success Sara Chung
Suffolk County House of Corrections John Miotti
Tenacity Tim Fazekas
West End House Meaghan Kelliher
Women's Lunch Place (WLP) Peter Finnerty