Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Calendar 2015 - 2016

4Boston

Important Dates for Applying

 

4Boston Information Sessions

Thursday, September 3 at 6:30 PM in Walsh Function Room

Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30 PM in Yellow Room in Stuart Dining Hall (Newton)

Wednesday, September 9 at 6:30 PM in Eagles Nest (McElroy Commons)

 

4Boston applications are due on Friday, September 11 at Noon.


Please sign up for your interview in the 4Boston Office (McElroy 111) Thursday, September 10th or Friday, September 11th.

Interviews will take place September 12-18th.

 





4Boston-Wide Events


Commissioning

Wednesday, September 23
7 - 9 PM
Murray Function Room in Yawkey

Fall Volunteer Retreat
Friday, October 23 - Saturday, October 24

 Spring Teach-In
Saturday, February 20

4Mal
Friday, April 1

Sending 4th
Wednesday, May 4
7 PM