Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet Cura

Cura Council Office Hours for Fall 2014 in McElroy 225 will be updated soon!

If you have any questions about Cura, please email cura@bc.edu.


 

Cura Council 2014 - 2015

Co-leaders

file

Sabrina Caraffa 2015
sabrina.caraffa@bc.edu

 

 

file

Jonah Caparros 2016
jonah.caparros@bc.edu

file

William Kearney 2016
william.kearney@bc.edu

file

Monica Oxenreiter 2016
monica.oxenreiter@bc.edu

file

Natasha Lopez  2015
natasha.lopez@bc.edu

 

 

file

Caroline Kane 2015
caroline.kane@bc.edu

file

Jocie Lividini 2015
jocelyn.lividini@bc.edu

file

Ryan Saunders 2016
ryan.saunders@bc.edu

For a list of Cura 2014 - 2015 leaders and their contact information, click here.

Staff Contacts
Christine Cichello

Campus Minister for CURA
617-552-3475

Fr. Michael Davidson, S.J.
Jesuit Companion