Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Staff Profiles

Learning to Learn Office

Rossanna Contreras-Godfrey

Interim Director, Learning to Learn

rossanna.contreras@bc.edu


Adaline Mirabal-Camacho

Assistant Director, Learning to Learn

adaline.mirabal@bc.edu


Dan Bunch

Counselor & Special Proejects Consultant, Learning to Learn

dan.bunch@bc.edu


Dacia Gentilella

Learning Skills Specialist, Learning to Learn

dacia.gentilella@bc.edu


Chasneika Astacio

Counselor, McNair Program, Learning to Learn

chasneika.astacio@bc.edu


Erika Kiyono

Counselor, Learning to Learn 

erika.kiyono@bc.edu


Paula Grealish

Administrative Assistant, Learning to Learn

paula.grealish@bc.edu