Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Lesbian and Gay Faculty, Staff, and Administrators Association

Steering Committee

LBGT@BC (the association of lesbian and gay faculty, staff, administrators and their allies at Boston College)

C0-CHAIRS

John McDargh

College of Arts and Sciences (Theology)

harry.mcdargh@bc.edu

 

Colleen Olphert

Carroll School of Management (Center for Corporate Citizenship)

Colleen.olphert@bc.edu

 

CO-VICE CHAIRS

Edward Howland

College of Arts and Sciences (Associate Dean's Office)

edward.howland@bc.edu

 

Gregory Jones

Office of Residential Life  (Housing Operations)

gregory.jones.2@bc.edu

 

AD HOC MEMBERS

Jeanine Baillie

University Counseling Services

Jeanine.baillie@bc.edu

 

Kevin Mahoney

Graduate School of Social Work

Kevin.mahoney@bc.edu

 

Robyn Priest

Office of Health Promotion

Robyn.priest@bc.edu

 

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of LGBT@BC by serving on the Steering Committee.  As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up.  It is the function of the steering committee to call and facilitate meetings and communication among the membership and to help organize the programming and planning functions of the LGBT@BC.  For more information, contact a current steering committee member.

 

Gay Liberation Monument, Christopher Park, New York City
Gay Liberation Monument, Christopher Park, New York City (photo: Wikimedia Commons)