Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Lesbian and Gay Faculty, Staff, and Administrators Association

Steering Committee

lesbian and gay faculty, staff, and administrators association

It is the function of the steering committee to call and facilitate meetings and communication among the membership and to help organize the programming and planning functions of the LGFSAA by means of ad-hoc subcommittees. The steering committee should include representation from all schools of the university as well as representative members of the staff and administration wherever possible.

College of Arts and Sciences
John McDargh (Theology)
Edward Howland (Associate Dean's Office)

Graduate School of Social Work
Kevin Mahoney (Older Adults & Families)

Carroll School of Management
Colleen Olphert (Center for Corporate Citizenship)

University Counseling Services
Jeanine Baillie

University Library
Naomi Rubin

Lynch Scool of Education
David Scanlon