Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

 LGBT@BC

Steering Committee

lgbt@bc (the association of lesbian and gay faculty, staff, administrators, and their allies at boston college)

Co-Chairs

Edward Howland
Provost's Office 
edward.howland@bc.edu

Gregory Jones
Office of Residential Life (Housing Operations)
gregory.jones.2@bc.edu

Vice Chair

Nicholas Paschvoss
Career Center
nicholas.paschvoss@bc.edu

AD HOC Members

Jeanine Baillie
University Counseling Services
Jeanine.baillie@bc.edu

Caroline Davis
Office of the Dean of Students
caroline.davis.2@bc.edu

John McDargh
College of Arts and Sciences (Theology)
harry.mcdargh@bc.edu

Colleen Olphert
Carroll School of Management (Center for Corporate Citizenship)
colleen.olphert@bc.edu

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of LGBT@BC by serving on the Steering Committee. As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up. It is the function of the Steering Committee to call and facilitate meetings and communication among the membership and to help organize the programming and planning functions of the LGBT@BC. For more information contact a current Steering Committee member.

Gay Liberation Monument, Christopher Park, New York City
Gay Liberation Monument, Christopher Park, New York City (photo: Wikimedia Commons)