Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

institutional research, planning & assessment

Kelli Armstrong
Vice President
kelli.armstrong@bc.edu (617) 552-0585
Biography
Emily Carey
Project Manager/Business Analyst
emily.carey.2@bc.edu (617) 552-6227
Biography
Loretta Cedrone
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
loretta.cedrone@bc.edu (617) 552-1912
Biography
Stephanie Chappe
Senior Research Analyst
stephanie.chappe@bc.edu (617) 552-1496
Biography
Marise Fallon
Assistant Director, Space Planning
marise.fallon@bc.edu (617) 552-3027
Biography
Jessica Greene
Director, Institutional Research & Assessment
jessica.greene@bc.edu (617) 552-0163
Biography
Gina Harvey
Director, Space Planning
gina.harvey@bc.edu (617) 552-3026
Biography
Denice Koljonen
Associate Director, Strategic Services
denice.koljonen@bc.edu (617) 552-3739
Biography
Zigrida Kruckovs
Space Planning Support Specialist
zigrida.kruckovs@bc.edu (617) 552-6720
Biography
Carol Pepin
Associate Director, Data Management
carol.pepin@bc.edu (617) 552-8487
Biography
Michael Pimental
Executive Director, Strategic Services
michael.pimental@bc.edu (617) 552-4958
Biography
Daniel Riehs
Lead Business Intelligence/
Business Analyst
daniel.riehs@bc.edu (617) 552-4010
Biography
Margaret Ryan
Senior Research Associate
meg.ryan@bc.edu (617) 552-0809
Biography
Kenneth Tharrington
Lead Business Intelligence/Systems Analyst
ken.tharrington@bc.edu (617) 552-3711
Biography