Instructional Design and eTeaching Services - Boston College

Skip to main body content

Main Header with IDeS logo, navigation and search tool


Font size

 A   A+

Twin video


The video is also available on YouTube to view and share.

2014 Teaching With New Media Award winners

  • Stephanie Berzin (GSSW)
  • Donna Cullinan (CSON)
  • Laura Foote (CSOM)
  • Kenneth Galli (A&S, Earth & Environmental Sciences Dept.)
  • Thomas Kaplan-Maxfield (A&S, English Dept.)
  • Judith Shindul-Rothschild (CSON)
  • Jacqueline Sly (CSON)
twin winners for 2014