Instructional Design and eTeaching Services - Boston College

Skip to main body content

Main Header with IDeS logo, navigation and search tool


Font size

 A   A+

2013 Teaching With New Media Award winners

  • Paul Cichello Economics Dept. (A&S)
  • Seung-A Jin Communication Dept. (A&S)
  • Joseph Nugent English Dept. (A&S)
  • Colleen Simonelli (CSON)
  • Gregory Stoller (CSOM)
  • The MediaKron Project

twin 2013