Instructional Design and eTeaching Services - Boston College

Skip to main body content

Main Header with IDeS logo, navigation and search tool


Font size

 A   A+

2012 Teaching With New Media Award winners

  • Joseph Burdo Dept. of Biology (A&S)
  • Elida Laski Dept. of Counseling, Developmental, and Psychology (LSOE)
  • Paul Lewis Dept. of English (A&S)
  • Laura O’Dwyer Dept. of Educational Research, Measurement, and Evaluation (LSOE)
  • Brian Quinn Boston College Law School
  • Academic Technology Advisory Board

2012 TWIN recipients