Instructional Design and eTeaching Services - Boston College

Skip to main body content

Main Header with IDeS logo, navigation and search tool


Font size

 A   A+

Summa Cum Laude

  • G. Michael Barnett Dept. of Teacher Education (LSOE)
  • John Gallaugher Dept. of Information Systems (CSOM)
  • Alan Kafka Dept. of Geology and Geophysics (A&S)
  • Rita Olivieri Dept. of Adult Health Nursing (CSON)
  • Crystal Tiala Dept. of Theatre (A&S)

Magna Cum Laude

  • Robert Fichman Dept. of Information Systems (CSOM)
  • Gerald Kane Dept. of Information Systems (CSOM)
  • Clare O'Connor Dept. of Biology (A&S)
  • Laura O'Dwyer Dept. of Educational Research, Measurement and Evaluation (LSOE)
  • Michael Boyer O'Leary Dept. of Organization Studies (CSOM)

Special Recognition

  • Jeremy Clarke Dept. of History (A&S)


  • Dept. of Information Systems (CSOM)
Screenshot of TWIN 2008 Winners