Instructional Design and eTeaching Services - Boston College

Skip to main body content

Main Header with IDeS logo, navigation and search tool


Font size

 A   A+

Summa Cum Laude

  • Irene Good Boston College Law School
  • Othelia Lee GSSW
  • Michael Boyer O'Leary CSOM
  • Fr. Paul McNellis S.J. Dept. of Philosophy (A&S)
  • Rebecca Nedostup Dept. of History (A&S)
  • Aaron Walsh WCAS

Magna Cum Laude

  • Laura Hake Dept. of Biology (A&S)
  • Judith Hepburn Dept. of Geology and Geophysics (A&S)
  • Jeffery Howe Dept. of Fine Arts (A&S)
  • Andrea Javel Dept. of Romance Languages (A&S)
  • Ann Spinney Dept. of Music (A&S)
  • Christopher Wilson Dept. of English (A&S)
Screenshot of TWIN 2006 Winners