Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

first year experience

Rev. Joseph P. Marchese


Rev. Joseph P. Marchese

Director

bcfye@bc.edu

 

Elizabeth Bracher


Elizabeth Bracher, Ph. D.

Associate Director, Programming

elizabeth.bracher@bc.edu

Alison Bane


Ali Bane

Assistant Director, Program Management

alison.bane@bc.edu

Paul Chiozzi


Paul Chiozzi

Assistant Director, Programs & Student Engagement

paul.chiozzi@bc.edu

Joseph Donahue


Joseph Donahue

Administrative Assistant

joseph.donahue@bc.edu

Ryan Mulderrig


Ryan Mulderrig

Assistant Director, Student Outreach

ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu

Sarah Gallenberg


Sarah Gallenberg

Assistant Director, Diversity & Student Identity Development

sarah.gallenberg@bc.edu

Jonathan Jordan


Jonathan Jordan

Graduate Assistant, Formational Research

jonathan.jordan@bc.edu