Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

PeopleSoft Financials

P-1 contacts

Principal Users

To ask questions about processes that are specific to your department and procedures and to request PeopleSoft access contact your division's P1 listed below:

Name

Department

Email

Joseph Carroll Academic Vice President

joseph.carroll@bc.edu

Joyce Mannix Arts and Sciences joyce.mannix@bc.edu
David Ayer Athletics david.ayer@bc.edu
Neal Couture College of Advancing Studies neal.couture@bc.edu
Bob Goyette Dining robert.goyette@bc.edu
Judy Hannum EVP Executive Office judy.hannum@bc.edu
Michael Pimental EVP Reporting Depts michael.pimental@bc.edu
Mary Kay Doherty
 
Facilities Management mary.doherty@bc.edu
Kathy Croft Financial Vice President kathleen.croft@bc.edu
Svetlana Emery GSSW sveta.emery.1@bc.edu
Jan Lent Human Resources jan.lent@bc.edu
Mary Schorr Information Technology mary.schorr@bc.edu
Raymond Rivera Jesuit Community raymond.rivera@bc.edu
 John Stachniewicz
 
Law School john.stachniewicz.1@bc.edu
Marilyn Goode Libraries marilyn.goode@bc.edu
Sharon Comvalius-Goddard OSP

sharon.comvalius-goddard@bc.edu

 

Kevin Shea President k.shea@bc.edu
Mary Ellen Fulton School of Education mary.fulton@bc.edu
Carla Boudreau School of Management carla.boudreau@bc.edu
Christopher Grillo School of Nursing christopher.grillo@bc.edu
Maura Colleary STM maura.colleary@bc.edu
Jonathan Hinrichs Student Affairs jonathan.hinrichs@bc.edu
Ann Mary  Campbell
 
University Advancement
 
anne.campbell@bc.edu
 
Frances Piscatelli University Mission & Ministry frances.piscatelli@bc.edu

 

FMS Support

Any direct communication with the project team or for assistance with PeopleSoft Financials should be emailed to fms@bc.edu or call 552-2100.