Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

facilities management

For general questions regarding Facilities Management, please contact the Work Order Center by either e-mail at facilities@bc.edu or telephone at 617-552-3048.  To contact a particular person, please find them in the directory below.


Facilities Management

 

Bourque, Daniel Vice President, Facilities Management
  daniel.bourque.1@bc.edu
   
Clarke, Nancy Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
  nancy.clarke.1@bc.edu
   
 

Facilities Services (A-L)

 

Bellavia, Gina

Director, Landscape Planning & Services
 
  gina.bellavia.1@bc.edu  
     
Boyle, Gerard Director, Custodial Services
 
  gerard.boyle.1@bc.edu  
     
Campbell, Kenneth Operations Manager, Housekeeping   
  kenneth.campbell.1@bc.edu  
     
Carey, Tom Manager, Quality Assurance
 
  thomas.carey.2@bc.edu  
     
Clarke, Thomas Assistant Manager, Mail Services  
  thomas.clarke.5@bc.edu  
     
Coleman, Ken Assistant Manager, Academic Buildings, Housekeeping  
  kenneth.coleman.1@bc.edu  
     
Connell, John Supervisor, Electrical Shop  
  john.connell.3@bc.edu  
     
Dower, Doreen Lead Work Order Assistant  
  doreen.dower.1@bc.edu  
     
Dugal, Martin Associate Vice President, Facilities Services
 
  marty.dugal@bc.edu  
     
Eastman, Paul Custodial Supervisor  
  paul.eastman@bc.edu  
     
Figueiredo, Joseph Supervisor, Carpentry Shop  
  joseph.figueiredo.1@bc.edu  
     
Hayes, Matthew Facilities Manager, Athletic Maintenance  
  matthew.hayes.4@bc.edu  
     
Howland, Kenneth Supervisor, Plumbing Shop  
  kenneth.howland@bc.edu  
     
Hoy, Richard Facilities Manager, Research Zone  
  richard.hoy.1@bc.edu  
     
Joyce, John Manager, Mail Services  
  john.joyce.1@bc.edu  
     
Kervin, Sara Work Order Assistant  
  sara.kervin.1@bc.edu  
     
LaMarco, David Director, Technical Services  
  david.lamarco@bc.edu  
     
Lavoie, Rita Asst. Manager, Second Shift & Weekend Operations/Functions, Housekeeping  
  rita.lavoie.1@bc.edu  
     

Back to top


Facilities Services (M-Z)

 

MacLean, Mike
Supervisor, HVAC Shop
  michael.maclean@bc.edu
   
Martins, Frank Supervisor, Preventive Maintenance
  francisco.martins.1@bc.edu
   
Martins, Ricardo Custodial Supervisor
  ricardo.martins@bc.edu
   
McCoy, Scott Associate Director, Campus Landscape Services
  scott.mccoy.1@bc.edu
   
Murphy, Dan Work Order Assistant
  daniel.murphy.3@bc.edu
   
Ortiz, Jose Asst. Manager, Residence Halls, Housekeeping
  jose.ortiz.1@bc.edu
   
Pion, Robert Program Director, Sustainability
  robert.pion@bc.edu
   
Raymond, Anthony Warehouse Attendant, Newton Warehouse
  anthony.raymond@bc.edu
   
Ribao, Darryl Facilities Supervisor
  darryl.ribao.1@bc.edu
   
Reid, Norman Supervisor, Athletic Facilities Maintenance
  norman.reid.1@bc.edu
   
Rourke, Thomas Supervisor, Campus Landscape Services
  thomas.rourke@bc.edu
   
Slattery, James Manager, Grounds/Moves
  james.slattery.1@bc.edu
   
Sullivan, David Assistant Supervisor, Carpentry Shop
  david.sullivan.6@bc.edu
   
Travaglini, Albert Director, Real Estate Property & Facilities User Services
  albert.travaglini.1@bc.edu
   
Walsh, Thomas    Assistant Supervisor, Athletics Facilities Maintenance
  thomas.walsh.5@bc.edu
   
   

Back to top


Engineering & Energy Management

 

Diorio, Dan Engineering Projects Manager
  daniel.diorio.2@bc.edu
   
Dixon, Bruce Energy Management Specialist
  bruce.dixon@bc.edu                  
   
Foley, Mark Foreman, Central Heating Plant
  mark.foley.3@bc.edu
   
Leahy, Terence Director, Engineering & Energy Management
  terence.leahy.1@bc.edu
   
MacDonald, John Energy Manager
  john.macdonald.2@bc.edu
   
 

Back to top


Capital Projects Management

Bracciotti, Peter Senior Designer
  peter.bracciotti.1@bc.edu
   
Connors, Stephen E. Senior Construction Project Manager
 

stephen.connors.1@bc.edu

   
Curry, Christopher D. Senior Designer
  christopher.curry.1@bc.edu
   
Duffield, John Project Manager
  john.duffield.1@bc.edu
   
Greene, Edward G. Senior Designer
  edward.greene.1@bc.edu
   
Hand, Glenn Clerk of the Works
  glenn.hand@bc.edu
   
Lewis, Mark   Senior Designer
  mark.lewis.2@bc.edu
   
MacDonald, Jamie Construction Project Manager
  jamie.macdonald@bc.edu
   
Moore, Cassius Associate Director, Annual Capital Projects
  cassius.moore@bc.edu
   
Mycofsky, Jacob   Construction Project Manager
  jacob.mycofsky.1@bc.edu
   
Nardone, Mary S. Associate Vice President, Capital Projects Management
  mary.nardone.1@bc.edu
   
Parker, Julia Director, Annual Capital Projects
  julia.parker@bc.edu
   
Runyon, Tom Senior Construction Project Manager
  thomas.runyon@bc.edu
   
Scarnici, Paul Construction Project Manager
  paul.scarnici.1@bc.edu
   
Sermak, Christopher Construction Project Manager
  christopher.sermak@bc.edu
   
Stokes, Ed Senior Construction Project Manager
  ed.stokes.1@bc.edu
   
Tibbs, William Director, Planning & Design
  william.tibbs.1@bc.edu
   
Woodring, Donald Project Manager
  donald.woodring.1@bc.edu
   
Yeager, Richard Assistant Director, Planning & Design
  richard.yeager.1@bc.edu
   

Back to top


Environmental Health & Safety

 

Hall, Gail   Director, Environmental Health & Safety
  gail.hall.1@bc.edu
   
Johnson, Eric EH&S Officer
  eric.johnson.5@bc.edu
   
Keough, Thomas M. Fire Safety Officer
  thomas.keough.1@bc.edu
   
Larson, Malcolm Fire Safety Officer
  malcolm.larson@bc.edu
   
Rooney, Kevin Fire Safety Officer
  kevin.rooney@bc.edu
   
Stone, Kathleen EH&S Officer
  kathleen.stone.2@bc.edu
   

Back to top


Business Service Center

 

Auer, Richard Financial Analyst
  richard.auer@bc.edu
   
Doherty, Mary Kay Director, Business Service Center
  mary.doherty@bc.edu
   
Forg├ęt, Paula Manager, Human Resources
  paula.forget.1@bc.edu
   
Laflamme, Christine Manager, Finance & Systems
  christine.laflamme@bc.edu
   
Ransom, Lynda Administrative Assistant
  lynda.ransom.1@bc.edu
   
Wagner, Sharon Fiscal Administrator
  sharon.wagner.1@bc.edu
 
   

Back to top


Facilities Management Information Systems

 

Bentley, Steven
Facilities Systems Analyst
  steven.bentley@bc.edu
   
Berkley, Lynn Director, Facilities Mgmt Information Systems
  lynn.berkley@bc.edu
   
Harriman, Karin Senior Archibus Analyst
  karin.harriman@bc.edu
   
Libby, Nicholas BIM & Facilities Information Analyst
  nicholas.libby@bc.edu
   
   

Back to top