Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

facilities management

For general questions regarding Facilities Management, please contact the Work Order Center by either e-mail at facilities@bc.edu or telephone at 617-552-3048.  To contact a particular person, please find them in the directory below.

 

Facilities Management

 

Bourque, Daniel Vice President, Facilities Management
  daniel.bourque.1@bc.edu
   
Clarke, Nancy Administrative Assistant
  nancy.clarke.1@bc.edu
   
O'Hare, Sally Keeler Director, Annual Capital Projects, Capital Projects Management
  sally.ohare@bc.edu
 
Nardone, Mary S. Associate Vice President, Capital Projects Management
  mary.nardone.1@bc.edu
   
 

Facilities Services (A-L)

 

Bellavia, Gina

Associate Director, Grounds
 
  gina.bellavia.1@bc.edu  
     
Boyle, Gerard Associate Director, Custodial Services
 
  gerard.boyle.1@bc.edu  
     
Campbell, Kenneth Operations Manager, Housekeeping   
  kenneth.campbell.1@bc.edu  
     
Carey, Tom Manager, Quality Assurance
 
  thomas.carey.2@bc.edu   
     
Clarke, Thomas Assistant Manager, Mailroom  
  thomas.clarke.5@bc.edu  
     
Coleman, Ken Assistant Manager, Academic Buildings, Housekeeping  
  kenneth.coleman.1@bc.edu   
     
Connell, John Foreman, Electrical Shop  
  john.connell.3@bc.edu  
     
Dower, Doreen Lead Work Order Assistant  
  doreen.dower.1@bc.edu  
     
Ducie, Joseph Associate Director, Technical Services
 
  joseph.ducie.1@bc.edu
   
Dugal, Martin Associate Vice President, Facilities Services
 
  marty.dugal@bc.edu  
     
Eastman, Paul Third Shift Supervisor, Housekeeping  
  paul.eastman@bc.edu  
     
Erwin, William Housekeeping Supervisor, Third Shift  
  william.erwin.1@bc.edu  
     
Figueiredo, Joseph Foreman, Carpentry Shop  
  joseph.figueiredo.1@bc.edu  
     
Hayes, Matthew Facilities Manager, Athletic Facilities Maintenance  
  matthew.hayes.4@bc.edu  
     
Howland, Kenneth Foreman, Plumbing Shop  
  kenneth.howland@bc.edu  
     
Hoy, Richard Facilities Manager, Research Zone  
  richard.hoy.1@bc.edu  
     
Joyce, John Supervisor, Mailroom   
  john.joyce.1@bc.edu  
     
Kervin, Sara Work Order Center Assistant  
  sara.kervin.1@bc.edu   
     
Lavoie, Rita Asst. Manager, Second Shift & Weekend Operations/Functions, Housekeeping  
  rita.lavoie.1@bc.edu  
     

Back to top

Facilities Services (M-Z)

 

MacLean, Mike
Foreman, HVAC Shop
  michael.maclean@bc.edu
   
Martins, Frank Foreman, Preventive Maintenance
  francisco.martins.1@bc.edu
   
Martins, Ricardo Third Shift Supervisor, Housekeeping
  ricardo.martins@bc.edu
   
McCoy, Scott Superintendent of Grounds
  scott.mccoy.1@bc.edu
   
Murphy, Dan Work Order Center Assistant
  daniel.murphy.3@bc.edu 
   
Ortiz, Jose Asst. Manager, Residence Halls, Housekeeping
  jose.ortiz.1@bc.edu
   
Pion, Robert Program Director, Sustainability
  robert.pion@bc.edu
   
Raymond, Anthony Warehouse Attendant, Newton Warehouse
  anthony.raymond@bc.edu
   
Ribao, Darryl Facilities Supervisor
  darryl.ribao.1@bc.edu
   
Reid, Norman Supervisor, Athletic Facilities Maintenance
  norman.reid.1@bc.edu
   
Rourke, Thomas Manager, Grounds Maintenance
  thomas.rourke@bc.edu
   
Slattery, James Manager, Grounds/Moves
  james.slattery.1@bc.edu
   
Sullivan, David Assistant Foreman, Carpentry Shop
  david.sullivan.6@bc.edu
   
Travaglini, Albert Assoc. Director, Real Property
  albert.travaglini.1@bc.edu
   
Walsh, Thomas    Assistant Supervisor, Athletics Facilities Maintenance
  thomas.walsh.5@bc.edu
   
Williams, Theodore Housekeeping Supervisor, Lower Campus
  theodore.williams.1@bc.edu
   

Back to top

Engineering & Energy Management

 

Diorio, Dan Engineering Project Manager
  daniel.diorio.2@bc.edu
   
Dixon, Bruce Energy Management Specialist
  bruce.dixon@bc.edu                  
   
Foley, Mark Foreman, Central Heating Plant
  mark.foley.3@bc.edu
   
Leahy, Terence Director, Facilities Engineering & Energy
  terence.leahy.1@bc.edu
   
MacDonald, John Energy Manager
  john.macdonald.2@bc.edu
   
 

Back to top

Capital Projects Management

Bracciotti, Peter Architectural Designer
  peter.bracciotti.1@bc.edu 
   
Connors, Stephen E. Senior Project Manager
 

stephen.connors.1@bc.edu

   
Curry, Christopher D. Architectural Designer
  christopher.curry.1@bc.edu
   
Duffield, John Project Manager
  john.duffield.1@bc.edu
   
Greene, Edward G.  Designer
  edward.greene.1@bc.edu
   
Hand, Glenn Clerk of the Works
  glenn.hand@bc.edu
   
Lewis, Mark   Designer
  mark.lewis.2@bc.edu
   
MacDonald, Jaime Construction Project Manager
  jamie.macdonald@bc.edu
   
Moore, Cassius Associate Director, Annual Capital Projects
  cassius.moore@bc.edu
   
Mycofsky, Jacob   Project Manager
  jacob.mycofsky.1@bc.edu
   
Nardone, Mary S. Associate Vice President, Long Range Capital Projects
  mary.nardone.1@bc.edu
   
O'Hare, Sally Keeler Director, Annual Capital Projects
  sally.ohare@bc.edu
   
Scarnici, Paul Project Manager
  paul.scarnici.1@bc.edu
   
Sermak, Christopher Senior Project Manager
  christopher.sermak@bc.edu
   
Stokes, Ed Construction Project Manager
  ed.stokes.1@bc.edu
   
Tibbs, William Director, Planning & Design
  william.tibbs.1@bc.edu 
   
Woodring, Donald Project Manager
  donald.woodring.1@bc.edu
   
Yeager, Richard Assistant Director, Planning & Design
  richard.yeager.1@bc.edu
   

Back to top

Environmental Health & Safety

 

Hall, Gail   Director, Environmental Health & Safety
  gail.hall.1@bc.edu
   
Johnson, Eric EH&S Officer
  eric.johnson.5@bc.edu
   
Keough, Thomas M. Fire Safety Officer
  thomas.keough.1@bc.edu
   
Larson, Malcolm Fire Safety Officer
  malcolm.larson@bc.edu
   
Rooney, Kevin Fire Safety Officer
  kevin.rooney@bc.edu
   
Stone, Kathleen EH&S Officer
  kathleen.stone.2@bc.edu
   

Back to top

Business Service Center

 

Auer, Richard Financial Analyst
  richard.auer@bc.edu
   
Doherty, Mary Kay Director, Business Service Center
  mary.doherty@bc.edu
   
Forg├ęt, Paula Manager, Human Resources
  paula.forget.1@bc.edu
   
Laflamme, Christine Manager, Finance & Systems
  christine.laflamme@bc.edu
   
Ransom, Lynda Administrative Assistant
  lynda.ransom.1@bc.edu
   
Wagner, Sharon Fiscal Administrator
  sharon.wagner.1@bc.edu
 
   

Back to top

Facilities Management Information Systems

 

Bentley, Steven
Facilities Systems Support Analyst
  steven.bentley@bc.edu
   
Berkley, Lynn Director, FMIS
  lynn.berkley@bc.edu
   
Harriman, Karin Senior Archibus Analyst
 
karin.harriman@bc.edu

Back to top