Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Office for Institutional Diversity

Planning Team

office for institutional diversity

Co-Chairs Judy Ferres, Associate Director   
Office for Institutional Diversity
judy.ferres@bc.edu
Edilma Hosein, Assistant Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
edilma.hosein@bc.edu
Budget/Finance and Logistics    Monetta Edwards, Assistant Director
Winston Center for Leadership & Ethics, CSOM 
monetta.edwards@bc.edu
Patricia Lowe, Executive Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
patricia.lowe@bc.edu
Logistics    Noor Ibrahim, Assistant Director, Assignment and Occupancy
Residential Life 
noor.ibrahim@bc.edu
Judy Moore, Academic Support Assistant
School of Social Work, Health & Mental Health
judy.moore@bc.edu
Marketing

Sanaz Mohseni, Resident Director,
Residential Life 
sanaz.moheni@bc.edu

Jennifer Fraone, Associate Director, Marketing & Communications, Center for Work & Family
jennifer.fraone@bc.edu

Jenna Sattar-Kwiatek, Ass't Director, Sophomore Area
Residential Life
jenna.sattar@bc.edu
Registration  Eileen O'Donnell, Emergency Management Planner, Emergency Preparedness & Mgmt 
eileen.odonnell@bc.edu
Carolyn Donoghue, Ass't. Director, Employee Development, Office of Employee Development cantyc@bc.edu
Programs 

Damita Davis, Associate Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
damita.davis@bc.edu

Anya Villatoro, Ass't. Director 
Living-Learning Programs, Residential Life
anya.villatoro@bc.edu

Akua Sarr, Vice Provost
Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost and Dean of Faculties
akua.sarr@bc.edu

Bill Murphy, Associate Vice President
Human Resources
murphywb@bc.edu

Sarah Hood, Assistant Director, Field Education
School of Social Work Field Office
damita.davis@bc.edu

Ines Maturana-Sendoya, Director,
Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center
ines.maturana@bc.edu

Karen Jarvis, Senior Ass't Director, Re-Award Administration
Office of Sponsored Programs
karen.jarvis@bc.edu

Patricia Birch, Field Education Specialist
School of Social Work Field Office
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Karl Bell, Ass't Director
Office for Student Involvement
karl.bell@bc,edu

Volunteers 

Brandon Huggon, Assistant Director
School of Nursing 
huggon@bc.edu

Marsia Hill-Kraeime, Senior Financial Aid Associate, Student Services 
marsia.hill@bc.edu

Lucy Zhang, Senior Enrollment Analyst & Data Strategist
Enrollment Management Dean's Office
lucy.zhang@bc.edu
Exhibitors Yvonne Jenkins, Senior Psychologist 
Counseling
yvonne.jenkins@bc.edu
Damita Davis, Associate Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
damita.davis@bc.edu
Edilma Reyes Hosein, Ass't. Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
edilma.hosein@bc.edu
Edilma Reyes Hosein, Ass't. Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
edilma.hosein@bc.edu

Damita Davis, Associate Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
damita.davis@bc.edu

Damita Davis, Associate Director
Office for Institutional Diversity
damita.davis@bc.edu