Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Management

boston college dining services

Administrative Office

Carney's, Eagle's Nest & FDR in McElroy

Michael Forcier

Michael Forcier

(617) 552-3527

michael.forcier.2@bc.edu

Paul Rielly

Paul Rielly 

(617) 552-4689

rielly@bc.edu

Jeff Davenport

(617) 552-8016

jeffrey.davenport@bc.edu

Leora L'Heureux

Leora L'Heureux

(617) 552-8016

leora.heureux@bc.edu

Boromain (Bo) Jeanty

(617) 552-3429

boromain.jeanty@bc.edu

Andy Pettit

(617) 552-8016

andrew.pettit@bc.edu

 

Maggie Morrin

(617) 552-8016

marguerite.morrin@bc.edu

Amelia Poliseno Grant

(617) 552-8016

poliseno@bc.edu

Concessions

Paul Flaherty

(617) 552-3658

paul.flaherty.1@bc.edu

Tom O'Connor

(617) 552-8017

thomas.oconnor.7@bc.edu

Lower Live, The Loft & The Shack at Corcoran Commons

Derrick Cripps

Derrick Cripps

(617) 552-3427

derrick.cripps.1@bc.edu

Paul Boissonneau

(617) 552-4782

paul.boissonneau.1@bc.edu

Jim Devoe

(617) 552-3429

james.devoe.1@bc.edu

Khalid Karachi

(617) 552-3429

khalid.karachi.1@bc.edu

Brian Pinarreta

(617) 552-3429

brian.pinaretta@bc.edu

Steve Poletynski

(617) 552-3428

stephen.poletynski@bc.edu

Hillside Cafe

Mark Judd

(617) 552-6892

mark.judd@bc.edu

Lyons Hall - Welch Dining Room

Tom Cerulli

Tom Cerulli

(617) 552-3534

thomas.cerulli.1@bc.edu

Stokes Hall - Chocolate Bar

Stephanie Roselli

(617) 552-0404

stephanie.roselli@bc.edu

St. Mary's Hall

Mike Killeen

(617) 552-8115

michael.killeen.1@bc.edu

Stuart Hall

Sharyl Thompson

Sharyl Thompson

(617) 552-6872

sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

Pedro Garcia

Pedro Garcia

(617) 552-4430

pedro.garcia.1@bc.edu

George Apodiakos

(617) 552-4432

george.aprodiakos.1@bc.edu

Donna Coleman

(617) 552-4432

donna.coleman.1@bc.edu

Walsh Hall (Catering)

frank bailey

Frank Bailey

(617) 552-2953

frank.bailey.1@bc.edu

Gary Ryan

(617) 552-2954

david.ryan.7@bc.edu

Tim Brady

(617) 552-3532

timothy.brady.1@bc.edu

Payson Krell

(617) 552-4688

payson.krell@bc.edu

Dolly Marchand

(617) 552-4688

dorothy.marchand.1@bc.edu

Craig Silverio

(617) 552-4688

craig.silverio.1@bc.edu