Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Directory of FACHEX Coordinators

 

Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA)

Outgoing Students (Children of BC Employees):

The Benefits Office (benefits@bc.edu) coordinates FACHEX Certification for all BC Employees, who must complete their FACHEX Certification Form and return it to the Benefits Office before December 15th for processing.  (BC Employee children applying to Boston College do so under Tuition Remission, not FACHEX.  FACHEX Certification is only required when applying to another participating Jesuit University).

Incoming Students (Children of Other Jesuit University Employees):

Incoming Students are required to label their FACHEX eligible parent as being employed by a participating Jesuit University on their Early Action Common Application due November 1st.  FACHEX Certifications are not requested until AFTER a student has been accepted for admission and selected as a FACHEX Finalist. Only the Office of Undergraduate Admissions can adjust a file if this parental information needs to be added after the application's submission. Students with this concern should contact The Office of Undergraduate Admissions at 617-552-3100 for instructions.

Other:

Beth Myer directs the overall program's management, and may be contacted at fachex@bc.edu for questions not serviced by the FAQ Section, the Benefits Office, or the Office of Undergraduate Admissions.  For incoming students, she is the one who will notify you if you receive a FACHEX award at BC. 

Canisius College (Buffalo, NY)

Sean Hudson
hudson2@canisius.edu
716-888-2300 

College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, MA)
Lynn Verrecchia - Incoming & Outgoing Students
lverrecc@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Gloria Villa - Incoming Students
gvilla@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Creighton University (Omaha, NE)
Elizabeth Sullivan-Piskel - New Incoming Students
elizabethsullivan-piskel@creighton.edu
847-272-6559

Toni Parsley - Outgoing Students (& Existing FACHEX Students)
tparsley@creighton.edu
402-280-2913 

Fairfield University (Fairfield, CT)
Gail McGrath
gmcgrath@fairfield.edu
203-254-4100 

Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
Susan Moran-Defina
morandefina@fordham.edu
718-817-3898 

Gonzaga University (Spokane, WA)
Jim White
whitej@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6568 

John Carroll University (University Heights, OH)
Steve P. Vitatoe
svitatoe@jcu.edu
216-397-4277 

LeMoyne College (Syracuse, NY)
William C. Cheetham
cheethwc@lemoyne.edu
315-445-4400 

Loyola University Maryland (Baltimore, MD)
Mark Lindenmayer - Incoming Students
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu
410-617-2344 

Maurisha Hooper- Outgoing Students
mhooper@loyola.edu
410-617-2355 

Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)
Matthew Fissinger
matthew.fissinger@lmu.edu
310-338-2750 

Loyola University Chicago (Chicago, IL)
Edward R. Moore
emoore@luc.edu
773-508-8928 

Loyola University New Orleans (New Orleans, LA)
Roberta Kaskel
rekaskel@loyno.edu
504-865-3240

Marquette University (Milwaukee, WI)
Connie Bennett - Incoming Students
connie.bennett@marquette.edu
414-288-7005 

Kimberly Newman - Outgoing Students
kimberly.newman@marquette.edu
414-288-7033 

Regis University (Denver, CO)

Catherine Rohde
crohde@regis.edu
303-458-3520 

Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)
Maureen McKinnon
maureen.mckinnon@rockhurst.edu
816-501-3139 

Saint Joseph's University (Philadelphia, PA)

Eileen Tucker
tucker@sju.edu
610-660-1344 

Saint Louis University (St. Louis, MO)
Valerie Jensen
vjensen@slu.edu
314-977-2347 

Saint Peter's College (Jersey City, NJ)
Elizabeth Sullivan
esullivan2@saintpeters.edu
201-761-7100 

Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)
Sofi Samaniego
ssamaniego@scu.edu
408-554-4007 

Seattle University (Seattle, WA)
Ruth Sanoy
sanoyr@seattleu.edu
206-296-5894

Spring Hill College (Mobile, AL)

Tara Jones
tjones@shc.edu
251-380-3460 

University of Detroit Mercy (Detroit, MI)
Mirela Mesic
mesicmi@udmercy.edu
313-993-1245 

University of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
Anjie Massey
tuitionremission@usfca.edu
415-422-2442 

University of Scranton (Scranton, PA)
Mary Clare Brill
maryclare.brill@scranton.edu
570-941-7943 

Wheeling Jesuit University (Wheeling, WV)
Christie Tomczyk
ctomczyk@wju.edu
304-243-2397 

Xavier University (Cincinatti, OH)
Laura Stith
stith@xavier.edu
513-745-3105