Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Important Telephone Numbers and Contacts


Important Contacts

Department Contact E-mail/Website Phone

Commencement Office
Main Ceremony & General Commencement Information

For the most up-to-date information regarding Commencement. commencement@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/commencement
617-552-4330
Recording available during Commencement Weekend for announcements and updates. 617-552-INFO
Student Services
(Student Mailings for Diploma Ceremonies)
For information about student's status in fulfilling degree requirements, student financial accounts and transcripts/records. studentservices@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/studentservices

 

800-294-0294 or
617-552-3300
Office of Student Involvement For information about Senior Week activities. www.bc.edu/seniorweek 617-552-3480
Office of Residential Life For residence hall closing information. www.bc.edu/reslife 617-552-3060
Boston College Bookstore For information about personalized graduation announcements, diploma frames, graduation rings and much more. www.bc.edu/bookstore 617-552-0900 or
800-978-0978
Boston College Police Department   www.bc.edu/bcpd For emergencies:
617-552-4444
For lost and found:
617-552-4440

 

 

School/ College
Diploma Ceremony Information
Contact E-mail Phone
Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences Theresa Alden
theresa.alden@bc.edu 617-552-6870
Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences - Graduate School

Bryan Fleming

bryan.fleming@bc.edu 617-552-3268
Woods College of Advancing Studies Marisol Godinez
marisol.godinez@bc.edu 617-552-3900
School of Social Work Teresa Schirmer
teresa.schirmer@bc.edu 617-552-4762
Carroll School of Management Sara Nunziata sara.nunziata@bc.edu 617-552-0462 or 3932
Carroll School of Management - Graduate Programs Maryellen Jordan maryellen.jordan@bc.edu 617-552-2327
Connell School of Nursing Amy Gribaudo

amy.gribaudo@bc.edu

617-552-4925
Connell School of Nursing - Graduate Programs Amy Gribaudo

csongrad@bc.edu

amy.gribaudo@bc.edu

617-552-4925
Lynch School of Education Maureen Raymond maureen.raymond@bc.edu 617-552-4204
Lynch School of Education - Graduate Programs Tricia Stamper
patricia.stamper@bc.edu

617-552-2593

School of Theology and Ministry Terry Lima

terry.lima.1@bc.edu

 

617-552-6509