Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Career Center Staff

boston college career center

Career Counseling and Education


file

Joseph Du Pont
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, Career Services
joseph.dupont@bc.edu

Janet Costa Bates

Janet Costa Bates,
Associate Director

janet.bates.1@bc.edu

Patty Corrigan

Patty Corrigan,
Career Counselor

patricia.corrigan@bc.edu

 

Dom DeLeo

Dom DeLeo,
Associate Director, Graduate School Advising

domenic.deleo.1@bc.edu

Amy Flynn

Amy Flynn,
Career Counselor

amy.flynn@bc.edu

Rachel Greenberg

Rachel Greenberg,
Associate Director

r.greenberg@bc.edu

Peter Hunt

Peter Hunt, Assistant Director
peter.hunt.1@bc.edu

Jessica Hartley

Jessica Hartley,
Assistant Director

stonejg@bc.edu

Laura Perrigo

Laura Perrigo,
Assistant Director

laura.perrigo@bc.edu

 

Employer Relations


Caroline Flynn

Carole Flynn,
Recruiting Assistant

carole.flynn.1@bc.edu

Louis Gaglini

Louis Gaglini,
Associate Director

louis.gaglini@bc.edu

Daniel Jalbert

Dan Jalbert,
Assistant Director

daniel.jalbert@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosee

Joanne LaRosee,
Recruiting Manager

joanne.larosee.2@bc.edu

 

Staff


Fabia Denaro

Fabia Denaro,
Administrative Assistant

fabia.denaro@bc.edu

Kelly Alice Robinson

Kelly Alice Robinson,
Web & Social Media Manager

kelly.robinson.1@bc.edu