Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Career Center Staff

boston college career center

Career Counseling and Education


file

Joseph Du Pont
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, Career Services
joseph.dupont@bc.edu

Patty Corrigan

Patty Corrigan,
Career Counselor

patricia.corrigan@bc.edu

 

Amy Flynn

Amy Flynn,
Career Counselor

amy.flynn@bc.edu

Rachel Greenberg

Rachel Greenberg,
Associate Director

r.greenberg@bc.edu

Peter Hunt

Peter Hunt, Assistant Director
peter.hunt.1@bc.edu

Jessica Hartley

Jessica Hartley,
Assistant Director

stonejg@bc.edu

Laura Perrigo

Laura Perrigo,
Assistant Director

laura.perrigo@bc.edu

Alison Woodworth

Alison Woodworth,
Assistant Director
alison.woodworth@bc.edu

 

Employer Relations


Caroline Flynn

Carole Flynn,
Recruiting Assistant

carole.flynn.1@bc.edu

Louis Gaglini

Louis Gaglini,
Associate Director

louis.gaglini@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosee

Joanne LaRosee,
Recruiting Manager

joanne.larosee.2@bc.edu

 

Staff


Fabia Denaro

Fabia Denaro,
Administrative Assistant

fabia.denaro@bc.edu

  Erin Gallagher,
  Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
  erin.gallagher.3@bc.edu

  Peter Cochrane,
  Technology Manager

  peter.cochrane@bc.edu