Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2013-2014 BFSAA Executive Board Members

Patricia Lowe
Patricia Lowe

Co-Chair, BFSAA

Senior Human Resources Officer, Employment, Human Resources

patricia.lowe@bc.edu

Karen Jarvis
Karen Jarvis

 

Co-Chair, BFSAA

Assistant Director, Pre-Award Administration, Office of Sponsored Programs

karen.jarvis@bc.edu

Harwell
Thomas Harwell

Interim Co-Chair & Recording Secretary, BFSAA

Assistant Director, Career Exploration, Career Center

thomas.harwell@bc.edu

sharyl thompson
Sharyl Thompson

Program Coordinator, BFSAA

Assistant General Manager, Dining Services, McElroy Commons

sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

file
Dan Bunch

Treasurer, BFSAA

Director, Learning to Learn Office

dan.bunch@bc.edu

Events Liaison,  BFSAA

Assistant Director, Student Organizations, Office of Student Involvement

karl.bell@bc.edu

Social Media Outreach Coordinator, BFSAA

Field Education Specialist, Field Office, GSSW

patricia.birch@bc.edu

Andy Petigny pic
Andy Petigny

Sargeant in Arms, BFSAA

Associate Director, AHANA Student Programs

andy.petigny@bc.edu