Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

BFSAA Leadership Team

2016-2017

Thomas Harwell

Thomas Harwell
Co-Chair, BFSAA
Assitant Director, Boston College Career Center
thomas.harwell@bc.edu

Karl Bell

Karl Bell
Co-Chair,  BFSAA
Assistant Director, Student Organizations, Office of Student Involvement
karl.bell@bc.edu

Sharyl Thompson

Sharyl Thompson
Program Coordinator, BFSAA
General Manager, Dining Services, Stuart Hall
sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

Kenny Monteiro

Kenny Monteiro
Treasurer, BFSAA
Assistant Program Director, Urban Outreach Initiat, Lynch School of Education 
Kenny.monteiro@bc.edu

Dan Bunch

Dan Bunch
Senior Administration Liaison
Director, Learning to Learn Office
dan.bunch@bc.edu

Patricia Birch

Patricia Birch
Student Liaison, BFSAA
Field Education Specialist, Field Office, GSSW
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Andy Petigny

Andy Petigny
Sargeant in Arms, BFSAA
Associate Director, Thea Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center
andy.petigny@bc.edu

Nekesa Straker

Nekesa Straker
Social Media Chair, BFSAA
Director of Residential Education, Office of Residential Life
nekesa.straker@bc.edu

Melissa Charles

Melissa Charles
Secretary, BFSAA
Strategic Sourcing Specialist, Procurement Services
melissa.charles@bc.edu

Judy Moore

Judy Moore
Retreat Director, BFSAA
Academic Program Assistant, SSW
judy.moore@bc.edu