Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

BFSAA Leadership Team

2016-2017

Karl Bell

Karl Bell
Co-Chair
Assistant Director, Student Organizations, Office of Student Involvement
karl.bell@bc.edu

Sharyl Thompson

Sharyl Thompson
Program Coordinator
General Manager, Dining Services, Stuart Hall
sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

Nekesa Straker

Nekesa Straker
Treasurer/Social Media Chair
Director of Residential Education, Office of Residential Life
nekesa.straker@bc.edu

Dan Bunch

Dan Bunch
Senior Administration Liaison
Director, Learning to Learn Office
dan.bunch@bc.edu

Patricia Birch

Patricia Birch
Student Liaison
Assistant Director, Field Education, Graduate School of Social Work
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Judy Moore

Joane Etienne
New Member Director
Program Assistant, PULSE Program for Service Learning
joane.etienne@bc.edu

Andy Petigny

Andy Petigny
Sergeant at Arms
Associate Director, Thea Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center
andy.petigny@bc.edu

Melissa Charles

Kristina Hall-Michel
Corresponding Secretary
Resident Director, Office of Residential Life
kristina.hall-michel@bc.edu

Judy Moore

Judy Moore
Retreat Director
Academic Program Assistant, SSW
judy.moore@bc.edu