Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

BFSAA Leadership Team

2017-2018

Karl Bell

Karl Bell
Co-Chair
Associate Director, TRIO Program, Learning to Learn
karl.bell@bc.edu

Joane Etienne

Joane Etienne
Co-Chair
Program Assistant, PULSE Program for Service Learning
joane.etienne@bc.edu

Nekesa Straker

Nekesa Straker
Treasurer/Social Media Chair
Director of Residential Education, Office of Residential Life
nekesa.straker@bc.edu

Sharyl Thompson

Sharyl Thompson
Program Coordinator
General Manager, Dining Services, Stuart Hall
sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

Andy Petigny

Andy Petigny
Sergeant at Arms
Associate Director, Thea Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center
andy.petigny@bc.edu

Kristina Hall-Michel

Kristina Hall-Michel
Corresponding Secretary
Resident Director, Office of Residential Life
kristina.hall-michel@bc.edu

Judy Moore

Judy Moore
Retreat Co-Director
Academic Program Assistant, SSW
judy.moore@bc.edu

Beverley Sobers

Beverley Sobers
Retreat Co-Director
Associate Director, Employment, Human Resources
beverley.sobers@bc.edu

Patricia Birch

Patricia Birch
Student Liaison
Assistant Director, Field Education, Graduate School of Social Work
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Dan Bunch

Dan Bunch
Senior Administration Liaison
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs
dan.bunch@bc.edu