Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

office of the provost and dean of faculties

Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone
Fax
Email

617-552-3260
617-552-2970
provostoffice@bc.edu

David Quigley, Provost and Dean of Faculties
617-552-3260
david.quigley@bc.edu

Shaylonda Barton, Internal Grants Manager
617-552-2260
shaylonda.barton@bc.edu

J. Joseph Burns, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-3273
john.burns@bc.edu

Joseph M. Carroll, Associate Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
617-552-0753
joseph.carroll.2@bc.edu

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@bc.edu

Patricia DeLeeuw, Vice Provost for Faculties
617-552-3263
pat.deleeuw@bc.edu

Thomas McGuinness, Associate Vice Provost
617-552-3312
thomas.mcguinness@bc.edu

Guillermo Nuñez
Executive Director, Research Administration
617-552-3541
guillermo.nunez@bc.edu

Jessica Pesce
Manager, Faculty and Academic Affairs
617-552-6848
jessica.pesce@bc.edu

Nancy Samya, Executive Secretary
617-552-1838
nancy.samya@bc.edu

Akua Sarr, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-9144
akua.sarr@bc.edu

Nanci Tessier, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
617-552-2805
nanci.tessier@bc.edu

Kathryn Tosi, Reporting and Financial Analyst
617-552-2958
kathryn.simoni@bc.edu