Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Academic Advising Center

Advisors to Freshmen

academic advising center

Academic Advising Center
Browne, Rory A. rory.browne.1@bc.edu
Cavallari, Jason R. jason.cavallari@bc.edu
Chadwick, Elizabeth elizabeth.chadwick.1@bc.edu
Cronin, Cameron cameron.cronin@bc.edu
Primpas, Stella stella.primpas@bc.edu
Schmitz, Rebecca rebecca.murphy.94@bc.edu
Admission, Office of Undergraduates
Cahill, Mary mary.cahill.1@bc.edu
O'Brien, Christopher christopher.obrien.2@bc.edu
AHANA Student Programs  Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center
Gallenberg, Sarah sarah.gallenberg@bc.edu
Maturana Sendoya, Ines ines.maturana@bc.edu
Maynard, Joana joana.maynard.1@bc.edu
Petigny, Andy O. andy.petigny.1@bc.edu
Career Center
   
Facilities Management (Capital Projects)
Nardone, Mary S.                                                                                              mary.nardone@bc.edu                                                                                      
First Year Experience
Bane, Allison alison.bane@bc.edu
Bracher, Elizabeth elizabeth.bracher.1@bc.edu
Mulderrig, Ryan  ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu
Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
Armstrong, Kelli kelly.armstrong.1@bc.edu
Learning to Learn
Bunch, Dan dan.bunch.1@bc.edu
Gentilella, Dacia dacia.gentilella@bc.edu
Learning Resources for Student Athletes
Morgan, Amy amy.morgan.2@bc.edu
Dziadosz, Lee A lee.metzger@bc.edu
Miller, Dard dard.miller.1@bc.edu
Turkington, Clare clare.turkington@bc.edu
Von Harten, Kristina kristina.vonharten@bc.edu
O'Neil Library
Bogdanovsky, Nina                                                                                                nina.bogdanovsky@bc.edu                                                                                     
President, Office of the
Leahy, S.J., William william.leahy.1@bc.edu
Donahue, Rose Mary rose.mary.donahue@bc.edu  
Newton, Robert   robert.newton@bc.edu
Provost, Office of the
Burns, J. Joseph john.burns@bc.edu
Quigley, David david.quigley@bc.edu
Sarr, Akua akua.sarr@bc.edu
Residential Life, Office of
Birch, Patricia                        

patricia.birch@bc.edu

Darcy, Christopher c.darcy@bc.edu
Dileo, Katie   katie.corey@bc.edu
Hausladen, Peter peter.hausladen@bc.edu
Lee, Helen helen.ha@bc.edu
Mulderrig, Paul ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu
Sattar, Jenna   jenna.sattar@bc.edu
Smith, Cameron cameron.smith@bc.edu
Weinberg, Jeremy jonathan.weinberger.2@bc.edu
Social Work, School of
Birch, Patrice                patricia.birch@bc.edu
Hogan, Deborah V. debbiehogan92@bc.edu
Student Development
Durrette, Paulette          paulette.durrett@bc.edu
Hughes, Carol carole.hughes@bc.edu
Mogan, Thomas thomas.mogan@bc.edu
Yoder, Jean jean.yoder@bc.edu
Student Services, Academic Services
Cordella, Christopher christopher.cordella.1@bc.edu
Lonabocker, Louise louise.lonabocker.1@bc.edu
McCrosson, Mary mary.mccrosson.76@bc.edu
McGuinness, Kathleen kathy.mcguinness.1@bc.edu
Rodman, Lee H.  lee.rodman@bc.edu
University Mission and Ministry
Leahy, Daniel daniel.leahy@bc.edu
Davidson, Michael   michael.davidson.3@bc.edu
University Advancement More Hall
Klemovitch, Carrie
carrie.klemovitch@bc.edu
Volunteer & Service Learning Center
Ponsetto, Daniel daniel.ponsetto.1@bc.edu
Women's Center
Dalton, Kathryn                                                                                                 kathryn.dalton@bc.edu                                                                                  
Morrisey College of Arts and Sciences
Dean's Office
Dunsford, Clare clare.dunsford.1@bc.edu
Kalscheur, Gregory gregory.kalscheur.1@bc.edu
Martin, Michael michael.martin.2@bc.edu
Petri, William william.petri.1@bc.edu
Biology
Dunn, Rebecca rebecca.dunn@bc.edu
Hoffman, Charles           charles.hoffman@bc.edu
O'Connor,  Clare clare.oconnor@bc.edu
Warner, Douglas  douglas.warner@bc.edu
Chemistry
Davidovits, Paul paul.davidovits.1@bc.edu
McFadden, David david.mcfadden.1@bc.edu
O'Connell, Lynne lynne.oconnell@bc.edu
Wolfman, Neil  neil.wolfman@bc.edu
Classics
Kakavas, Maria maria.kakavas@bc.edu
Communication
Duggan, Ashley P.        ashley.duggan@bc.edu
Rosenthal, Rita
rita.rosenthal@bc.edu
Rossetto, Kelly
kelly.rossetto@bc.edu
Wells, Celeste celeste.wells@bc.edu
Computer Science
Lowrie, Katherine           katherine.lowrie@bc.edu
Economics
Baum, Christopher kit.baum.1@bc.edu
Erbil, Can can.erbil@bc.edu
Murphy, Robert G. robert.murphy@bc.edu

Quinn, Joseph

joseph.quinn@bc.edu

Regan, Tracy L.  tracy.regan@bc.edu
Tresch, Richard W. richard.tresch@bc.edu
English
Adair, Allison C.  allison.adair@bc.edu
Ainsworth, Trese treseanne.ainsworth@bc.edu
Anderson, Lynne lynne.anderson.1@bc.edu
Bicks, Caroline T.  caroline.bicks@bc.edu
Crane, Mary   mary.crane@bc.edu
Daily Bruckner, Mary C. katie.daily-bruckner@bc.edu
DeRosa, Marla marla.derosa.1@bc.edu
Donovan-Kranz, Eileen eileen.donovan-kranz@bc.edu
Heffernan, Julia R.  julia.heffernan@bc.edu
Hincks, Martha martha.hincks.1@bc.edu
Kaplan-Maxfield, Thomas thomas.kaplan-maxfield@bc.edu
Nugent, Joseph joseph.nugent.2@bc.edu
O'Har, George george.ohar.1@bc.edu
Ohi, Kevin kevin.ohi.1@bc.edu
Puente, Lorenzo A.  lorenzo.puente.gaands@bc.edu
Restuccia, Frances frances.restuccia@bc.edu
Roberts, Susan susan.roberts.1@bc.edu
Rudner, Bonnie bonnie.rudner.1@bc.edu
Stanton, Robert robert.stanton.1@bc.edu
Wallace, Elizabeth Kowaleski elizabe.kowaleski-wallace@bc.edu
Wallace, James james.wallace@bc.edu
Zimmerman, Brian T. brian.zimmerman@bc.edu
Fine Arts
Campbell, Aurelia aurelia.campbell@bc.edu
Chong, Sammy  sammy.chong@bc.edu
Michalczyk, John john.michalczyk.1@bc.edu
Geology and Geophysics
Ebel, John E. john.ebel.1@bc.edu
Kafka, Alan alan.kafka@bc.edu
History
Bourg, Julian E.  julian.bourg@bc.edu
Cavallari, Jason jason.cavallari@bc.edu
Gallagher, Charles S.J.
charles.gallagher@bc.edu
Lyerly, Cynthia L. cynthia.lyerly@bc.edu
Miller, Karen karen.miller.1@bc.edu
Pendas, Devin devin.pendas.1@bc.edu
Seraphim, Franziska  franziska.seraphim@bc.edu
Honors Program
Bayles, Martha martha.bayles.1@bc.edu
Behnegar, Alice alice.behnegar.1@bc.edu
Botwinik, David david.botwinik.1@bc.edu
Constas, Christopher christopher.constas.1@bc.edu
Duket, Timothy timothy.duket.1@bc.edu
Martin, Michael michael.martin.2@bc.edu
Mattis, Susan susan.mattis.1@bc.edu
Michalczyk, Susan susan.michalczyk.1@bc.edu
O'Connor, Mark F. mark.oconnor.1@bc.edu
Mathematics
Cheung, Chi-Keung ck.cheung.1@bc.edu
Keane, William J.  bill.keane@bc.edu
Music
Gawlick, Barbara   barbara.gawlick@bc.edu
Gawlick, Ralf
ralf.gawlick@bc.edu
McGrann, Jeremiah jeremiah.mcgrann.1@bc.edu
Philosophy
Bloechel, Jeffrey jeffrey.bloechl@bc.edu
Braman, Brian J. brian.braman@bc.edu
DeChiara-Quenzer, Deborah deborah.dechiara-quenzer.1@bc.edu
Madigan, S.J., Arthur arthur.madigan.1@bc.edu
McNellis, S.J., Paul paul.mcnellis.1@bc.edu
Miles, Thomas P. thomas.miles@bc.edu
Rumble, Vanessa P.  vanessa.rumble@bc.edu
Storey, David   david.storey@bc.edu
Political Science
Landy, Marc
marc.landy@bc.edu
Nakazato, Hiroshi hiroshi.nakazato.1@bc.edu
Psychology
Banuazizi, Ali ali.banuazizi.1@bc.edu
Kensinger, Elizabeth elizabeth.kensinger@bc.edu
Lamoureux, Jeffrey jeffrey.lamoureux@bc.edu
Romance Languages and Literatures
Breines, Joseph joseph.breines@bc.edu
McIntosh, Sheila sheila.mcintosh.1@bc.edu
Slavic/Eastern Languages
Connolly, Michael J. michael.connolly.1@bc.edu
Ghobrial, Atef atef.ghobrial@bc.edu
Lu, Fang   fang.lu@bc.edu
Salameh, Franck franck.salameh@bc.edu
Sociology
Gareau, Brian J.           brian.gareau@bc.edu
Malec, Michael A. michael.malec@bc.edu
Theater
Cummings, Scott scott.cummings.1@bc.edu
Dalley, Jackie
jacqueline.dalley@bc.edu
Enoch, Howard howard.enoch.1@bc.edu
Jorgensen, Luke luke.jorgensen.1@bc.edu
Riggin, Patricia patricia.riggin.1@bc.edu
Theology
Atanassova, Antonia antonia.atanassova.1@bc.edu
Brown, Stephen F.  stephen.brown@bc.edu
Copeland, M Shawn shawn.copeland.1@bc.edu
Goizueta, Roberto roberto.goizueta.1@bc.edu
Helman, Ivy
ivy.helman@bc.edu
Hinsdale, IHM, Mary Ann maryann.hinsdale.1@bc.edu
Howard, Karen karen.howard.1@bc.edu
McDargh, John harry.mcdargh.1@bc.edu
Mullane, Matthew matthew.mullane@bc.edu
Perkins, Pheme pheme.perkins@bc.edu
Sweeney, Meghan T. meghan.sweeney@bc.edu  
 
Carroll School of Management
Graduate Career Services
Modica, Donna donna.modica@bc.edu