Skip to main content

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

boston college
william f. connell school of nursing
maloney hall
140 commonwealth avenue
chestnut hill, ma 02467

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Sean Clarke, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Maloney Hall 218
(617) 552-4250

Amy Gribaudo, Undergraduate Program Assistant
Maloney Hall 219B
(617) 552-4925 | amy.gribaudo@bc.edu

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS 

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

M. Katherine Hutchinson, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Maloney Hall 220
(617) 552-4250

MaryBeth Crowley, Graduate Programs & Admissions Specialist
Maloney Hall 219D
(617) 552-2079 | marybeth.crowley@bc.edu

Wendy Cunniff, Graduate Programs Assistant
Maloney Hall 219A
(617) 552-4059 | wendy.cunniff@bc.edu

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Julianna A. González, Associate Director of Student Services
Maloney Hall 221
(617) 552-4541 | julianna.gonzalez@bc.edu

 

NURSE ANESTHESIA PROGRAM 

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Susan Emery, Program Director
Maloney Hall, 234
(617) 552-6844

Denise Testa, Assistant Program Director
Maloney Hall 233
(617) 552-6936

Arlene Roberts, Program Assistant
Maloney Hall 236C
(617) 552-2756 | arlene.ross@bc.edu

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Jean Weyman, Assistant Dean, Continuing Education Program
Maloney Hall 281
(617) 552-4256 | jean.weyman@bc.edu

Maryanne Kirby, Program & Conference Administrator
Maloney Hall 280
(617) 552-4256 | maryanne.kirby@bc.edu

Lisa Kaloostian, Fiscal/Administrative Specialist
Maloney Hall 278B
(617) 552-4256 | lisa.kaloostian@bc.edu

Paul Hiles, Program Assistant
Maloney Hall 278A
(617) 552-4256 | paul.hiles@bc.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Susan Gennaro, Dean
Maloney Hall 292
(617) 552-1710 | susan.gennaro@bc.edu

Janet Hehir, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Maloney Hall 295A
(617) 552-2867 | janet.hehir@bc.edu

Christopher J. Grillo, Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Maloney Hall 293
(617) 552-8531 | christopher.grillo@bc.edu

Matt Dunn, Fiscal/Administrative Specialist
Maloney Hall 295B
(617) 552-1704 | matthew.dunn.4@bc.edu

Melissa Ayala, Staff Assistant
(617) 552-2076 | melissa.ayala@bc.edu

 

OFFICE FOR NURSING RESEARCH

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Ellen Mahoney, Interim Associate Dean for Research
Maloney Hall 226
(617) 552-1804 | ellen.mahoney@bc.edu

Carla Boudreau, Grants Manager
Maloney Hall 225
(617) 552-2139 | carla.boudreau@bc.edu

Kathy Yi, Administrative Assistant
Maloney Hall 228C
(617) 552-3123 | kathy.yi@bc.edu

 

MARKETING & EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Allison Postlethwait, Communications Specialist
Maloney Hall 285
(617) 552-2034 | allison.postlethwait@bc.edu

 

CLINICAL PLACEMENT

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Janet Stout, Clinical Placement Specialist
(617) 552-2833 | janet.stout@bc.edu     

Debbie Wenstrom, Clinical Placement Assistant
(617) 552-1558 | deborah.wenstrom@bc.edu

 

NURSING LAB OPERATIONS

Jeanie Foley, Assistant Director, Simulation Center
(617) 552-9190 | jeanie.foley@bc.edu

Eileen Sullivan, Assistant Director, Main Learning Laboratory
(617) 552-0166 | eileen.sullivan2@bc.edu

 

SCHOOL OPERATIONS

Thomas Wahhab, Technology Consultant
(617) 552-6315 | tcnursing@bc.edu

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

maloney hall, 2nd floor

For general information:

  • Submit an online request for admission information
  • Call us at (617) 552-4250