Skip to main content

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

boston college
william f. connell school of nursing
maloney hall
140 commonwealth avenue
chestnut hill, ma 02467

 

DEAN'S OFFICE

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Susan Gennaro, Dean and Professor 
Maloney Hall 292
(617) 552-1710 | susan.gennaro@bc.edu

Christopher J. Grillo, Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Maloney Hall 293
(617) 552-8531 | christopher.grillo@bc.edu

Janet Hehir, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Maloney Hall 295A
(617) 552-2867 | janet.hehir@bc.edu

Matt Dunn, Fiscal & Administrative Specialist
Maloney Hall 276
(617) 552-1704 | matthew.dunn.4@bc.edu

Allison Postlethwait, Communications Specialist
Maloney Hall 285
(617) 552-2034 | allison.postlethwait@bc.edu

Melissa Ayala, Administrative and Events Assistant
(617) 552-2076 | melissa.ayala@bc.edu

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS 

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

M. Katherine Hutchinson, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Maloney Hall 220
(617) 552-4250

MaryBeth Crowley, Graduate Programs & Admissions Specialist
Maloney Hall 219D
(617) 552-2079 | marybeth.crowley@bc.edu

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Sean Clarke, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Maloney Hall 218
(617) 552-4250

Amy Gribaudo, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs
Maloney Hall 217
(617) 552-3277 | amy.gribaudo@bc.edu

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Julianna A. González-McLean, Assistant Dean of Student Services, Diversity & Inclusion
Maloney Hall 231
(617) 552-4541 | julianna.gonzalez@bc.edu

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Jean Weyman, Assistant Dean, Continuing Education Program
Maloney Hall 281
(617) 552-4256 | jean.weyman@bc.edu

Maryanne Kirby, Assistant Director, Continuing Education
Maloney Hall 280
(617) 552-4256 | maryanne.kirby@bc.edu

Lisa Kaloostian, Fiscal/Administrative Specialist
Maloney Hall 278B
(617) 552-4256 | lisa.kaloostian@bc.edu

Paul Hiles, Program Assistant
Maloney Hall 278A
(617) 552-4256 | paul.hiles@bc.edu

 

NURSE ANESTHESIA PROGRAM 

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Susan Emery, Program Director
Maloney Hall, 234
(617) 552-6844

Denise Testa, Assistant Program Director
Maloney Hall 233
(617) 552-6936

Arlene Roberts, Program Assistant
Maloney Hall 236C
(617) 552-2756 | arlene.ross@bc.edu

 

OFFICE FOR NURSING RESEARCH

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Ellen Mahoney, Interim Associate Dean for Research
Maloney Hall 226
(617) 552-1804 | ellen.mahoney@bc.edu

Carla Boudreau, Grants Manager
Maloney Hall 225
(617) 552-2139 | carla.boudreau@bc.edu

Kathy Yi, Administrative Assistant
Maloney Hall 228C
(617) 552-3123 | kathy.yi@bc.edu

 

CLINICAL PLACEMENT

Maloney Hall, 2nd Floor

Janet Stout, Assistant Director, Clinical Placement
(617) 552-2833 | janet.stout@bc.edu     

Debbie Wenstrom, Clinical Placement Specialist
(617) 552-1558 | deborah.wenstrom@bc.edu

 

NURSING LAB OPERATIONS

Jeanie Foley, Assistant Director, Simulation Center
(617) 552-9190 | jeanie.foley@bc.edu

Eileen Sullivan, Assistant Director, Brown Family Learning Laboratory
(617) 552-0166 | eileen.sullivan2@bc.edu

 

Information Technology

Thomas Wahhab, Technology Consultant
(617) 552-6315 | tcnursing@bc.edu

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

maloney hall, 2nd floor

For general information:

  • Submit an online request for admission information
  • Call us at (617) 552-4250