Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2013-2014 Women's Collaborative Steering Committee

file

Monetta Edwards
Center for Centers
monetta.edwards@bc.edu

file

Judy Ferres
Office for Institutional Diversity
judy.ferres@bc.edu

file

Susan Fonseca
University Advancement
susan.fonseca@bc.edu

file

Andrea Gatti
Presidential Scholars Program
andrea.gatti@bc.edu

file

Danielle Hartmann
Center for Work & Family
danielle.hartmann@bc.edu

file

Patricia Lowe
Human Resources
patricia.lowe@bc.edu

file

Joyce Nuzzi
Human Resources
joyce.nuzzi@bc.edu

file

Eileen O'Donnell
Emergency Management, Office of the Executive Vice President
eileen.odonnell@bc.edu

file

Shannon Reinke
University Advancement
shannon.reinke@bc.edu

file

Jeri Schefts
Information Technology
jeri.schefts@bc.edu