Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Board of Directors - AY 2011-2012

latinos/as at boston college

Ines Maturana Sendoya
Co-Director
ines.maturana@bc.edu

Ramiro Oliva
Co-Director
ramiro.oliva@bc.edu

Jacqueline Rabelo
Treasurer
jacqueline.rabelo@bc.edu

Monica Mendoza
Secretary
monica.mendoza@bc.edu

Marina Pastrana
Historian
marina.pastrana@bc.edu

 

Commitee Chairs 

Anyeris Paulino
Planning and Awards Chairperson
anyeris.paulino@bc.edu

Cindy Rodriguez
Public Relations
cindy.rodriguez@bc.edu

Jessica Alvarez
Technology Chairperson 
jessica.alvarez@bc.edu

 

Representatives from Other Groups

Marcela Veizaga Norton
Romero Committee Representative
marcela.norton@bc.edu

OPEN
O.L.A.A. Representative  

Nora Frias
Graduate Student Representative
nora.frias@bc.edu