Skip to main content

New Alumni Board Hard at Work

volunteers needed in many capacities

New Alumni Board

Photo By Charles Gauthier

BC Law’s new Alumni Board held its first meeting in September and began the bricks-and-mortar process of rebuilding the Alumni Association, which was restructured last year. Each board member is in charge of a specific area of focus. If you are interested in volunteering in a particular category, please contact Christine Kelly ’97, assistant dean of alumni relations, at 617-552-4703 or kellychr@bc.edu, or the appropriate board member or officer.

 

Left to right by row, starting at top: John Bronzo, George Field; John Hanify, Brian Flavey, Chris Dillon, Kevin Curtin, Tom Burton; David Delaney, Adam Baker; Lamar Willis, Lynda Connolly, Brigida Benitez, Denis Cohen; Martin Ebel, Christine Griffin

 

 

Board Members


Adam M. Baker ’08 (Student Programs)
Phone: 203-217-3938
Email: adambakerbc@gmail.com 


Brigida Benitez ’93 (Admissions)
Phone: 202-663-6678
Email: brigida.benitez@wilmerhale.com 


John F. Bronzo ’74 (Annual Giving)
Phone: 212-573-7297
Email: john.f.bronzo@pfizer.com 


Thomas R. Burton ’96 (Career Services)
Phone: 617-348-3097
Email: tburton@mintz.com 


Denis P. Cohen ’76 (President-Elect)
Phone: 215-686-7340
Email: denis.cohen@courts.phila.gov 


Lynda M. Connolly ’74 (Advocacy Programs)
Phone: 617-788-8810
Email: lynda.connolly@jud.state.ma.us 


Kevin J. Curtin ’88 (Classes & Reunions)
Phone: 781-897-6831
Email: kjcurtin@gmail.com


David G. Delaney ’03 (Regional Chapters)
Phone: 202-447-3528
Email: delaneydg19@hotmail.com 


Christopher D. Dillon ’88 (Treasurer)
Phone: 415-501-8030
Email: chris.dillon@usadvisors.com 


Martin S. Ebel ’94 (Secretary)
Phone: 413-739-2165
Email: martin.ebel@state.ma.us


Brian E. Falvey ’97 (Past President)
Phone: 617-438-0637
Email: bfalvey@ohcdev.com


George P. Field ’78 (Alumni Programs)
Phone: 617-367-0929
Email: gfield@verrilldana.com


Christine Griffin ’93 (Affinity Groups)
Phone: 202-663-4036
Email: christine.griffin@eeoc.gov


John D. Hanify ’74 (President)
Phone: 617-226-3450
Email: jdh@hanify.com 


John McHale Jr. ’75 (Communications & Marketing)
Phone: 212-931-7564
Email: john.mchale@mlb.com


H. Lamar Willis ’99 (Vice President)
Phone: 404-229-6083
Email: ASSmith@AtlantaGa.Gov


More from Esquire:
What Exactly Is the Alumni Association?
The Value of Friendship
Bookshelf
BC Law Campaign Report
More on Light the World Campaign