Skip to main content
Boston College Graduate School of Social Work
file

Staff Directory

Academic & Student Services

M. Elizabeth Cinquino

M. Elizabeth Cinquino
Director of GSSW Advising Center
McGuinn Hall 221B
617-552-2610
mary.cinquino.1@bc.edu

Cindy Snell

Cindy Snell
Director of Career Services
McGuinn Hall 222
617-552-4035
cindy.snell.1@bc.edu

Brenda Vitale

Brenda Vitale
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Services – Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 119
617-552-4064
brenda.vitale@bc.edu

Alexandria Burk

Alexandria Burk
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Services – International Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 603
617-552-1040
alexandria.burk@bc.edu

 

Kellyann Stewart
Program Assistant
McGuinn Hall 221A
617-552-0865
kellyann.stewart@bc.edu

Administration, Finance & Research

Scune Carrington

Scune Carrington
Grant Manager
McGuinn Hall 115
617-552-2932
scune.carrington@bc.edu

Linda Robichaud

Linda Robichaud
Manager of Information Systems 
McGuinn Hall 123
617-552-0896
linda.robichaud.1@bc.edu

 

Gina Mulvaney
Fiscal & Administrative Specialist
McGuinn Hall 134
617-552-3067
gina.mulvaney.1@bc.edu

Admissions

William Howard

William Howard
Director of Admissions
McGuinn Hall 221C
617-552-4025
william.howard.1@bc.edu

Sally Gillen

Sally Gillen
Senior Admissions Assistant
McGuinn Hall 221D
617-552-4024
sally.berry.1@bc.edu

Continuing Education

Vincent Lynch

Vincent Lynch
Director of Continuing Education
McGuinn Hall 125
617-552-4038
vincent.lynch.1@bc.edu

Deans Offices

Alberto Godenzi

Alberto Godenzi
Dean and Professor
McGuinn Hall 132
617-552-0866
alberto.godenzi.1@bc.edu

Sveta Emery

Sveta Emery
Associate Dean, Finance, Research & Administration
McGuinn Hall 127
617-552-9198
sveta.emery.1@bc.edu

Teresa Schirmer

Teresa Touhey Schirmer
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Services
McGuinn Hall 136
617-552-4762
ttouheys3@bc.edu

David Takeuchi

David Takeuchi
Associate Dean for Research
McGuinn Hall 117
617-552-1616
david.takeuchi@bc.edu

Thomas Walsh

Thomas Walsh
Associate Dean & MSW Program Director
McGuinn Hall 133
617-552-3338
thomas.walsh.3@bc.edu

Field Education

Sue Coleman

Sue Coleman
Director of Field Education
McGuinn Hall 220
617-552-0774
susan.coleman.1@bc.edu

Sarah Hood

Sarah Hood
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208A
617-552-1931
sarah.hood@bc.edu

Jeannine Kremer

Jeannine Kremer
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208B
617-552-0663
jeannine.kremer@bc.edu

Joe McLaughlin

Joe McLaughlin
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208E
617-552-0831
joe.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu

 

Kenna M. Sullivan
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208G
617-552-8044
kenna.sullivan@bc.edu

Anne Marie Dolan

Anne Marie Dolan
Field Education Assistant
McGuinn Hall 204C
617-552-4027
anne.dolan.1@bc.edu

International Program

Eileen Ihrig

Eileen Ihrig
Director of International Programs
McGuinn Hall 126
617-552-1612
eileen.ihrig@bc.edu

Marketing & Communications / Alumni Relations

Susan Callaghan

Susan Callaghan
Director of Marketing & Communications
McGuinn Hall 604
617-552-6234
susan.callaghan.1@bc.edu

 

Cheryse Ong
Web Design & Communications Specialist
McGuinn Hall 605
617-552-4095
cheryse.ong@bc.edu

Teaching

Thomas Walsh

Thomas Walsh
MSW Program Director
McGuinn Hall 133
617-552-3338
thomas.walsh.3@bc.edu

Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes

Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes
PhD Program Director
McGuinn Hall 118
617-552-4033
pittcats@bc.edu

James Lubben

James Lubben
Director – International Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 321
617-552-1366
lubben@bc.edu

 

Roberson Pierre
Academic Program Assistant
McGuinn Hall 135
617-552-2037
roberson.pierre@bc.edu