Skip to main content
Boston College Graduate School of Social Work
file

Field Advisor Directory

Lisa Avanzato-Ushkurnis
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
lisa.avanzato.1@bc.edu

Li Bensley
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
lianne.bensley@bc.edu

Regina Bower
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
regina.bower@bc.edu

Beth Bradford
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
nancy.bradford@bc.edu

Marilyn Carey
Coordinator of Worcester Site
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
marilyn.carey@bc.edu

Sue Cocchiarella
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
susan.cocchiarella@bc.edu

Sue Coleman
Director of Field Education
McGuinn Hall 220
617-552-0774
susan.coleman@bc.edu

Karen Dale
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
karen.dale@bc.edu

Sherry Ellis
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
sherry.ellis@bc.edu

Brian Gonsalves
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
brian.gonsalves@bc.edu

Cindy Gordon
Carney Hall 033a
617-552-1396
cindy.gordon@bc.edu

Kara Hardiman
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
kmh94@bc.edu

Sarah Hood
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208A
617-552-1931
sarah.hood@bc.edu

Bill Howard
McGuinn Hall 221C
617-552-4025
william.howard@bc.edu

Eileen Ihrig
McGuinn Hall 126
617-552-1612
eileen.ihrig@bc.edu

Ellen Jones
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
ellen.jones@bc.edu

Craig Keefe
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2629
craig.keefe.99@bc.edu

Jeannine Kremer
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208B
617-552-0663
jeannine.kremer@bc.edu

Marie Margulies-Ellias
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
marie.margulies-ellias@bc.edu

Dennis McGrath
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
dennis.mcgrath@bc.edu

Joe McLaughlin
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208E
617-552-0831
joe.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu

Kerlyne Pacombe
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
kerlyne.pacombe@bc.edu

Joan Rosenson
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
joan.rosenson@bc.edu

Sarah Ryan
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
ses99@bc.edu

Natalie Sheehan Dias
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
natalie.sheehandias@bc.edu

Nanci Siegel
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
ns00@bc.edu

Ximena Soto
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
ximena.soto@bc.edu

Kenna M. Sullivan
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208G
617-552-8044
kenna.sullivan@bc.edu

Sandee Tisdale
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
sandee.shulkin@bc.edu