Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Dual-Degree Curriculum Contact List

For curriculum questions related to the MBA portion of the Dual-Degree,
please contact Jeffrey Ringuest (ringuest@bc.edu).

For curriculum questions related to the degree outside of the MBA program,
please contact the appropriate person listed below:

PROGRAM

NON-MBA CONTACT

EMAIL

MBA/Master of Science in Accounting Jeff Cohen jeffrey.cohen@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Science in Finance
Alan Marcus alan.marcus@bc.edu  
MSA/MSF Jeff Cohen/Alan Marcus jeffrey.cohen@bc.edu/
alan.marcus@bc.edu
MBA/Juris Doctor Tracey West tracey.west@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Social Work Thomas Walsh
thomas.walsh.3@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Science in Nursing Patricia Tabloski patricia.tabloski@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Science in Biology Charles Hoffman charles.hoffman@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Science in Geology/Geophysics John Ebel john.ebel@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Arts in Mathematics Rob Meyerhoff robert.meyerhoff@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Arts in French Studies Kevin Newmark kevin.newmark@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Arts in Hispanic Studies Kevin Newmark kevin.newmark@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Artis in Italian Studies Kevin Newmark kevin.newmark@bc.edu
MBA/Master of Arts in Slavic Studies Michael Connolly michael.connolly@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Arts in Russian Michael Connolly michael.connolly@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Arts in Linguistics Michael Connolly michael.connolly@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Arts in Political Science Nasser Behnegar nasser.behnegar@bc.edu
MBA/Doctor of Philosophy in Sociology Paul Gray paul.gray@bc.edu  
MBA/Master of Education Ted Youn ted.youn@bc.edu
BC MBA/Tufts MAUEP Ann Rappaport ann.rappaport@tufts.edu