Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Board of Advisors

Mr. William K. Bacic, New England Managing Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Mr. James R. Bacon, Chief Executive Officer, Woodlands Financial LLC
Mr. Charles D. Baker, Executive in Residence, General Catalyst
Ms. Maura O. Banta, Eastern Regional Manager, IBM Corp.
Mr. Wayne A. Budd, Senior Counsel, Goodwin Procter
Mr. Peter R. Chase, Chairman & CEO, Chase Corporation
Mr. Herb Cogliano, Chief Executive Officer, Sullivan and Cogliano
Mr. James C. Curvey, Vice Chairman, Fidelity Investments
Mr. Robert J. Davis, Managing General Partner, Highland Capital Partners
Mr. Gary T. DiCamillo, Managing Partner, Eaglepoint Advisors LLC
Mr. Joseph Essa, President, Wolfgang Puck Worldwide
Mr. James Frey, Chief Executive Officer, Frey Associates
Mr. Thomas J. Galligan III, Executive Chairman, Papa Gino's Inc.
Mr. Charles K. Gifford, Chairman Emeritus, Bank of America
Mr. Joseph Grimaldi, Chairman & CEO, Mullen
Mr. John P. Hamill, Director, Sovereign Bank
Ms. Susan Moniz Harrington, Esq., Attorney, Rubin and Rudman LLP
Mr. Daniel E. Holland III, Managing Director, Private Wealth Management, Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Mr. Willis J. Hulings III, President & CEO, The Education Resources Institute
Mr. Thomas J. Hynes Jr., Chief Executive Officer, Colliers International
Mr. J. Atwood Ives, Former Chairman, MFS Mutual Funds
Mr. Edmund F. Kelly, Chairman, Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Ronald E. Logue, Non-Executive Chairman, State Street Corp.
Mr. Michael E. McGrath, Founder, Decide Better
Mr. Timothy J. McMahon, Managing Director, Covington Associates
Mr. Henrique Meirelles, Former President, Central Bank of Brazil
Ms. Sandra O. Moose, President, Strategic Advisory Services
Mr. Paul C. O'Brien, President & CEO, The O'Brien Group Inc.
Mr. R. Robert Popeo, Esq., Chairman & President, Mintz Levin
Mr. Ronald L. Sargent, Chairman & CEO, Staples
Mr. H. Kerner Smith, President & CEO, Tremont Energy Partners LLC
Mr. Bruce R. Speca, Trustee, SEI Advisors’ Inner Circle Funds, SEI
Mr. Nickolas Stavropoulos, Executive Vice President, US Gas Distribution, National Grid
Mr. Gregory L. Summe, Vice Chairman, The Carlyle Group
Dr. Richard F. Syron, Former CEO, Freddie Mac
Mr. Joseph M. Tucci, Chairman & CEO, EMC Corp.
Mr. Howard Weinberg, Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP
Mr. Thomas Wroe Jr., Chief Executive Officer, Sensata Technologies
Mr. Carl J. Yankowski, CEO & Founder, Westerham Group LLC