Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

theatre department - college of arts and sciences

If you have general questions about the Theatre Department please contact:

Julie-Anne Whitney, Administrative Assistant

Email: julieanne.whitney@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-4012
Department Email: theatre@bc.edu


 

For more specific information about our academic program please contact:

Crystal Tiala, Chair of Theatre Department
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Email: crystal.tiala@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-4334


 

If you are a prospective BC student with an interest in the theatre please contact:

Dr. Stuart J. Hecht, Associate Professor of Dramaturgy and Stage Directing
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Email: hecht@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-4612


 

For general information about admission to Boston College please contact:

Office of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: 617-552-3100 | 800-360-2522
Fax: 617-552-0798


STAFF AND FACULTY E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Jeff Adelberg

jeff.adelberg.1@bc.edu

Elizabeth Bouchard

elizabeth.bouchard@bc.edu

Brian Cronin

brian.cronin.1@bc.edu

Dr. Scott T. Cummings

scott.cummings.1@bc.edu

Jacqueline Dalley

jacqueline.dalley.1@bc.edu

Dr. Lyn Dohaney

linda.dohaney.1@bc.edu

Dr. Howard Enoch

howard.enoch.1@bc.edu

Dr. Stuart J. Hecht

stuart.hecht.1@bc.edu

Dr. John Houchin

john.houchin.1@bc.edu

Sun Ho Kim

sun.kim.4@bc.edu

Dr. Luke Jorgensen

luke.jorgensen.1@bc.edu

Dr. Theresa Lang

theresa.lang.2@bc.edu

Will Luera

me@will-luera.com

Ronan Noone

ronan.noone@bc.edu

Patricia Riggin

patricia.riggin.1@bc.edu

Sunil Swaroop

sunil.swaroop@bc.edu

Russell Swift

russell.swift@bc.edu

Dr. Susan Thompson

susan.thompson.2@bc.edu

Rev. Robert VerEecke, S.J.

robert.vereecke.1@bc.edu

Larry Vigus

larry.vigus.1@bc.edu